We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“just what we wanted”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mrs L. K
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“just what we wanted”
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

good position in Brid. very comfortable and looked just as photos suggested, including the sea view. owner very helpful too.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gingercha...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Homely and Cosy”
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very easy to book with good communication. No problem with parking and a permit was provided.
The apartment was well equipped and very comfortable. The bed was gorgeous, we slept so well. There was nothing to find fault with apart from we didn't stay longer.
Definitely come back again and would recommend to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfy bed
Liked least: Step out of the shower was high
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eve w
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We realy enjoyed our stay it was very clean and everything you could need was there.pat was lovely .The only downside was all the stairs. We would stay again if there was a flat on a lower level.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie W
Morley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“SUPERB APARTMENT”
Reviewed September 8, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Just returned from this superb apartment after a 3 night stay.This is the first time here,but definately wont be the last.It is just a few yards from the beach,has lovely sea views andPat was very welcoming on our arrival.Facilities in the apartment are first class.as are the comfortable chairs and bed.Lastly,cant stress enough how spotless the apartment was also.An added note!The weather was superb also.An added bonus!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeeleyTal...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I love Donnybrook.
Just returned from my 3rd stay with them and will be returning for my birthday in November.
Amazing service, beautiful flat, always there to help you when needed. Would defiantly recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 9, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The caring, helpful attitude
Liked least: All was good
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eddy M
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic apartments, friendly owners! What a lovely place!”
Reviewed April 18, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We love these apartments, very local to all amenities and the beach is steps away! There are lots of different attractions nearby whether its a trip out of the beach and front or a trip to the rock factory! All a short distance away! We have had various holidays away here and stayed with family in the majority of the rooms available! They are very modern and spacious with everything you would need provided. Lovely for short breaks or long stays. The owners are extremely helpful and friendly.
Cannot wait to stay here again and we will look forward to our next trip away here very shortly.
Kind regards, Eddy and Ann :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything no faults what so ever! Brilliant value for money.
Liked least: Did not dislike anything.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing