We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“OUTSTANDING”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
KeeleyTal...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“OUTSTANDING”
Reviewed June 15, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Beautiful room, amazing staff, perfect location for everything I needed. Came with a friend for the weekend, booked a weeks stay in a bigger room for me and family in August. Highly recommend to everyone x

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jue1967
1 review
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed May 29, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed in flat 6, lot's of steps to reach it but so worth it, the view out over the sea is absolutely stunning. The flat is spotless, had everything that we needed, very comfortable and a nice size.
Pat was there to meet us, very friendly, a lovely lady.
We will be returning!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter F
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“bloody superb”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Been staying b&b in Brid for over 12 year now, decided to try apartments this year for a change.
we had flat 6 and it's quite a treck up the stairs to say the least,but upon opening the door and seeing the view over the harbour it was well worth it.
Pat is a lovely kind woman and nothing is a problem to her regards your stay.if she's not on site she's only a phone call away.
the apartments are spotless and beautifully layed out with everything you would need..
so good its the only place we'll ever stay in Brid again, which will be september with daughter and son in law.
Thanks Pat, was lovely kind regards peter and ang.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coastal63...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs ”
Reviewed March 6, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Came for the weekend
The apartment was beautiful
Very modern , clean ,done to a high standard . Nice views overlooking the beach . Very close to the shops and bars and restaurants .
Welcomed by Pat and her husband lovely people
Would defo recommend staying .
You do have to climb a good few stairs to get to the apartment but well worth it
Would defo come back x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
917CLB
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent as always!”
Reviewed January 25, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Donnybrook has become our first choice whenever we visit family in Bridlington. Each flat is decorated to a high standard and is spotlessly clean with attention to detail. The views are wonderful and you can walk to the beach, restaurants and the high street shops within minutes. Pat and Yvonne are always on hand to make sure your stay is the best. With excellent rates and a personal service we would never go anywhere else!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: The stairs! It's a bit of a hike
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christoph...
1 review
“Great views , clean tidy comfortable apartment.”
Reviewed September 18, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Nice clean , great views , great apartment , not for the faint hearted , those stairs did make me pant a bit , but would not stop me from going again , lovely stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness , view
Liked least: Stairs
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tink3rbel...
Sheffield
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic location and lovely flat”
Reviewed September 1, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Absolutely loved this place right on the beach in Bridlington, the location is spot on and views fantastic, we wished we had stayed longer and will definitely stay again if we stop in Bridlington. The decor is the cherry on the cake with modern kitchen and breakfast bar into the lounge, it is right at the top of the building so quite a few stairs to climb but we didn't mind and the views are worth it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and interior style
Liked least: The stairs... and shower pressure abit low but not a problem
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing