We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Open plan living/dining room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan living/dining room
Partial view of living area with flat screen TV with Freeview & DVD player Open plan living / dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Open plan living/dining room
Partial view of living area with flat screen TV with Freeview & DVD player
Open plan living / dining room
Dining area
1st double bedroom
2nd double bedroom
2nd double bedroom
Bathroom (there is also a shower room in this apartment)
Marina Holiday Apartments - Frontage
Welcome to Bridlington
Bridlington South Beach
Life is better at the beach
Proximity to Harbour and sea. Two complimentary 24/7 on street parking permits provided per stay.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JoT1573
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed November 5, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Warm, clean apartment in a good location for the town and sea front. Always had a good time when we stay there. Good communication from the owner Janet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
19Lockers...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another lovely weekend in the heart of Bridlington at the Marina Apartments”
Reviewed October 28, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was the second time that we stayed in the Marina apartments, this time we stayed in the larger apartment (number 3) to accommodate my mum as-well as my husband and children.
We were welcomed by Jayne and given our parking permits,she's lovely.
The apartment was very clean with a well equipped kitchen and living area.
There's a lovely double bedroom on the first floor of the apartment with a family bathroom, living room and kitchen. On the second floor there's a double room, two singles and a shower room with toilet.
Everything you need is there including extra pillows.
The free wifi is a great touch and works well.
The location of the apartment is perfect, just couple of minutes from the Spa and beach and a short walk from the centre of Bridlington.
We have already booked the apartment for next year.
Be aware that apartment 3 starts on the second floor and goes up to the third so there's plenty of steps to keep you fit.
Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2016
Thank you for the kind review. This is our largest apartment that caters both for larger families and also up to 4 contractors in the autumn/winter season with their own bedroom but shared self catering facilities so that they can cater for themselvese & can chill watching T.V or a video in the apartment's living area qit out havung to go out every night to eat.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin S
2 reviews
“Clean apartment, near the seafront, friendly people.”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The apartment itself was fine, as was the welcome we received. It's close to all amenities and the wifi works well. The street, however, is in a very run-down condition (my wife grew up in Bridlington so we had a good idea what to expect.) The neighbourhood is noisy when the pubs close.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Closeness to the seafront
Liked least: The derelict houses in the street
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 10, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort, cleanliness,convenience, location
Liked least: We had to leave!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
deborah p
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed May 19, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

home from home... the owner does a great job with this apartment well maintained it had everything that we needed fully equipped kitchen.
we stayed at this lovely apartment for three days during the easter bank holiday as we went to the spa to see the greatest band that entertains you simple minds...
great gig lovely weather in the end brilliant friends we will return next year
I highly recommend this place

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review this apartment. We are happy that you were pleased with the apartment and enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charliebe...
1 review
“Excellent location and lovely apartment”
Reviewed September 8, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Lovely clean tidy apartment,close to the harbour and the agent Jayne couldn't do enough for us.i found the apartment perfect for us and we will be visiting again soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing