We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value, well worth the visit.”

Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park
Ranked #5 of 51 things to do in Bridlington
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Our family owned award winning park has lots to offer for a fun filled family day out. We rescue all our animals and birds and they all love lots of attention. We offer daily displays, pig racing, small animal holding and lots more fun activities. So come and have fun with birds of prey.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent value, well worth the visit.”
Reviewed April 10, 2014 via mobile

Obviously a labour of love, the animals are well looked after and the staff were really knowledgeable and friendly.
A good afternoon out and we will definately be returning again.

Helpful?
Thank Nigel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

433 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    294
    79
    33
    12
    15
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“simply amazing”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

superb facility run and staffed by people who truly love their animals, birds and jobs, theirs was an amazing achievement rescuing and bringing back to health the birds of this park, I cannot say what a wonderful time we had, not only awesome, but heart warming too

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank LadyVioletWilde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for day out”
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Me and my partner visited the centre as we are interested in animals. Great value for money and the staff are helpful.

The animals are friendly and we wanted to take Archery the bird home with us.

The flying display is a must see excellent chance to see the birds up close

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lozaj1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Driffield
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Visit to Bridlington birds of prey”
Reviewed April 2, 2014 via mobile

Had a wonderful day visiting I had a meerkat experience and owl experience which I thoroughly enjoyed can highly recommend a visit the current owners have done so much with the park making it a pleasure to visit

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Amazing birds”
Reviewed March 26, 2014 via mobile

We spent a nice morning here with our four year old son. He enjoyed feeding and petting the animals. The highlight was the bird of prey show that was very informative and up close and personal. Entry prices were very reasonable in all a good place to visit.

Helpful?
1 Thank Car212167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park also viewed

Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire
 
Flamborough, Bridlington
 

Been to Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing