We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent quality chalet”
other travelers have booked this property
front entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front entrance
rear entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
front entrance
rear entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda B
1 review
“Excellent quality chalet”
Reviewed September 10, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We had a lovely time here. The chalet was one of the best on the site I thought, it has a spacious open plan fealing and is well kept and the interior is very modern. If you have a dog the beach is wonderful !! , being only 3 minuit walk with excellent access and very clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2018
Thank you! We’re really pleased you enjoyed your stay, please come again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest6243...
1 review
“NEAR TO BEACH AND DOG FRIENDLY”
Reviewed August 30, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

lovely clean chalet close to park and ride for bridlington close to beach and dog friendly nice quiet camp will go again really enjoyed our week

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2018
Thank you for your review, we’re pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Experienc...
Bridlington, United Kingdom
1 review
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed August 29, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Excellent accommodation, clean, bright and has everything you could need for an enjoyable stay. Chalet is well positioned for the beach and close to Bridlington centre.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
staffordshire
Reviewed June 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. We're pleased you enjoyed your stay in our chalet. We look forward to welcoming you back soon x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
david1fre...
York, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“woodland wow”
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and i stayed in November very surprised by the quality of the
chalet like the tardis small from the outside but wow factor when you walked in

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2017
Thank you for your fab review. We hope to welcome you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ellispin
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent pet-friendly chalet”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Perfectly situated for the beach, just a 3 minute walk. Chalet in lovely location. Very clean and everything you could want . Highly recommend. Hope to stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2017
Thank you, we hope to welcome you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vicki7366
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect and Pet Friendly”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a super short stay in Woodland View. So re booked for October in Zac's Shack. Smart , clean , tidy and just what we needed for a weekend break. The dog loved it too . Highly recommended with only a short walk to the beach

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2017
Thank you for your review, hope you're looking forward to your stay in October
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing