We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely restful holoday”
other travelers have booked this property
Chalet 111 by night.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Chalet 111 by night.
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Chalet 111 by night.
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
applicato...
Leeds
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely restful holoday”
Reviewed October 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Just returned from 2 weeks stay in chalet 111, as before it was clean and very well equiped, the welcome pack was very nice and greatly appreciated. Barry and I along with our little dog have had a much needed and restful holiday. There is everything you need there and we were very comfortable and are looking to forward to a return visit soon. We would recommend this chalet to everyone thank you Ian

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review Pauline. It was a pleasure and we hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tereen o
1 review
“Brilliant holiday chalet”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very clean and everything you need for a short or long stay. Friendly owner and very helpful. Had a brilliant time and weather was a massive bonus :).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review,it was a pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
With kindest regards,
Ian and Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Discover6...
1 review
“One of the best”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I booked home from home chalet 111 for my son and his family (wife and 4 chidren) They were really surprised at how clean and cosy the chalet was, with a great beach only a few yards from their door. plus every thing they needed in the chalet,they had a great weekend break. ( ONE OF THE BEST) many thanks ian.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
Thank you Ronald for your kind review,I am so pleased your family enjoyed their stay. I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Many thanks again,
Ian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan L
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Once again a visit to Bridlington”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Another fabulous Home from Home chalet after our recent stay in chalet 121, how to compare when they both are chalets of the top quality and have everything anyone could want or need, Ian and Helen our hosts for the week are a really very nice couple and its nice to have them as friends, we are returning in July and October and if anyone asks for a recommendation for a great holiday I would have no hexitation in telling them about our choices.Roll on July.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
Thank you Alan for your kind review,it was a pleasure to welcome you once again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ian and Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anon1960
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed March 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

"Home from home chalets" an absolutely accurate description. Everything that you need for comfortable holiday, really comfy beds, lovely furnishings and many personal touches that make it feel like home. The chalet was really well equipped throughout. We shall definitely be back and would highly recommend a stay here! Thanks Ian and Helen xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Thank you again,
Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ethers
cumbria
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My friend and I and our 3 children aged 8 3 & 2 stayed here this weekend. No wonder these chalets are called Home from Home, they really are, there's everything you could imagine that you would need, DVD's and player games console free wifi free gas and electric a very well equipped kitchen it's even got a slow cooker High chair and coffee machine there is a cot bed provided as well. The chalet is very cosy and secure close to the beach and in the season close to the park and ride so you can leave your car at the chalet and take advantage of using the buses brilliant, it was of course closed while we were there. The shower is great lovely and hot. It's close to the warren pub and close to Makis the clubhouse we have booked to go again in April with this company because their attention to detail is amazing they have thought outside the box and gone above and beyond to make a stay as comfy and homely as possible. We love chalet 111 and would recommend to anyone

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back in April.
With kindest regards,
Ian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEP1404
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Cosy Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in chalet 111 for a weekend and would definitely return for a longer stay. The chalet is beautiful and well fitted out with lovely comfortable furnishings. The beds are really comfortable and the chalet is warm and welcoming. Great power shower in the bathroom and the kitchen wants for nothing. Bedrooms are a good size and plenty of space in the living room area even if there are a few staying. The chalet is in a great location close to the beach. Added bonus of wifi and no metres! We've stayed in chalets owned by these owners before and will not be going past them now! Thanks for a great weekend, look forward to our return in April in chalet 48.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2017
Thank you Helen for your review. It was a pleasure to welcome you to chalet 111 and look forward also to welcoming you back in April. Thanks again.
Ian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing