We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely two night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn Manchester (Prestwich) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Prestwich
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 13, 2014

I stayed at the hotel for two nights whilst I was visiting my parents in Prestwich. I had acomfortable sleep for both nights and I would go again even though I stay at that hotel every time I see my parents.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
Thank Dan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (659)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

412 - 418 of 659 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

Fantastic hotel, great sized room, comfy beds! Staff were friendly! Food was great, great for an over night, not sure id stay there for a week as it doesn't have a pool or gym or anything but if your out and about it's great place to rest your head!

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Sarah0611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

This is the second time I have stayed and I'm
Booked to stay again next month. Friendly staff, lovely rooms, quiet, great nights sleep. Fab value for money. Can't fault it :) looking forward to
Visiting again. Def worth
Staying that big further out of the city to insure a great stay. *recommend

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Kelsterdelster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

Nice and clean, very very friendly staff who were always ready to help. We stayed with our 4 children as a short break holiday. It was close to places where we wanted to visit. Really good value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank shamsa k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Nice and clean stayed there 2 night's and the staff were very polite, the room was very clean and
the bed was the best i have had for a very long time,
The only complaint would be the Breakfast was not Grilled as stated, in fact i had to ask for fresh bacon as i could not cut through it as it had been under the lamp for to long and the eggs were hard after asking for them to be soft,
when i got the new bacon it was swimming in fat,
in future will have the other options , but still a great clean and welcoming location
thank you

Room Tip: all good, but noisy if you are on the first floor and heavy feet above
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fuser2662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014

It's the first time I had stayed at this Premier Inn but I was not disappointed. A very comfortable night's sleep. Price was a bit higher than I really wanted to pay but it was peak season and close to central Manchester. 30 mins free WiFi is frustrating and extra time should be included free for the length of your stay. Staff were very polite, friendly, helpful & knowledgeable at all times too. Breakfast was good but shame the TGI Friday didn't have it's own toilet facilities as I had already handed in my room key.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014

exultant stay, would stay in any premier inn across the country.exultant value for money and very friendly staff ,very warm welcome open arrival . stay 27th july 2014 .nothing was to much trouble c u soon thank you for your welcome .


  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prestwich
3.7 mi away
Premier Inn Manchester Bury Hotel
2.9 mi away
Travelodge Bury
Travelodge Bury
#7 of 7 in Bury
222 reviews
3.7 mi away
Village Hotel Manchester Bury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Fairways Lodge & Leisure Club
Fairways Lodge & Leisure Club
#88 of 120 in Manchester
351 reviews
1.8 mi away
Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel
4.7 mi away
Best Western Manchester Bury Bolholt Country Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Manchester (Prestwich) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Manchester (Prestwich) Hotel

Address: Bury New Road, Prestwich, Bury M25 3TG, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater Manchester > Bury > Prestwich
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Prestwich
Price Range: $60 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Manchester (Prestwich) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Want to see the bright lights, but without the noisy nights? Look no further than Premier Inn Hotel Manchester (Prestwich). In a quiet spot just outside the city Centre, in a great location just of the M60 motorway and just 5 minutes’ walk from Prestwich tram station, you'll also be well placed to explore business and leisure destinations around Manchester. Explore top-class shops and relax in bustling bars and cafés in Manchester city Centre. Show your support at Old Trafford, the home of Manchester United. After a busy day, unwind in your new, modern rooms and extra-comfy king-size Hypnos bed. Feeling hungry? Full and Continental breakfasts, a hearty evening meal, a light snack or a relaxing drink. At The Kitchen you can enjoy it all at reasonable prices. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Manchester (Prestwich) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manchester Prestwich Premier Hotel Prestwich
Premier Inn Manchester (Prestwich) Hotel Greater Manchester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing