We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Redditch
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 30, 2013

very nice rooms, very comfy beds, free WIFI for 30 mins, totally free would have been better, but I couldn't fault this hotel. would highly recommend staying here, good for warrick ,stratford etc. would love to come here again

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laura s, Reception at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2014

Hi Paul, Thank you for your great feedback, we're really glad you enjoyed your stay here with us at Redditch North. We DO hope to see you in the near future:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (456)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

420 - 426 of 456 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2013

Stayed for a night whilst touring the area with family. Nice clean typical premier inn room. Hit shower. Friendly reception staff. Busy restaurant next door but they managed to fit us in. Good menu, well priced, friendly service ! Easy parking, retail park next door if you've forgotten to lack something. Does not disappoint !

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shikhaDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laura s, Reception at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2014

Hi Shikha! We're glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay here with us at Redditch North. We really appreciate you writing a lovely review about us:) hopefully we'll be seeing you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Stayed here for one night with friends for a catch up. A warm welcome from reception and a very comfortable room on the 2nd floor which was both spacious and spotless. Good shower with a temperature that stays where you set it.

As a party of 8 we were well looked after over in the Beefeater and our table was ready when we were after a drink in the bar. Dinner was very good and reasonably priced. My only criticism would be that the cheese board contained grated cheese, now that may well save whitbread money but its not in the spirit of a good cheeseboard and all crammed into a tiny tiny pot is not value for the customer. Aaron our server was attentive and served us with a smile and humour as did the rest of the staff we encountered. Breakfast this morning was extremely busy and another couple of staff would have helped no end. The staff who were on did a good job but people were left waiting to order and pay. No complaints about the food, a great selection.

We wouldn't hesitate to stay again and having fallen foul of the post code not actually getting you there we now know the location so shouldn't get lost again!

Room Tip: We had a room on the top floor overlooking the cemetery which was nice and quiet, we didn't hea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laura s, Reception at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2014

Hi Kaz, We're happy that you enjoyed you're stay here at Redditch North! thank you for your feedback about ourselves and Beefeater, we will take your suggestions on board and let management next door know the slight issues you had:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Good location with parking, cheery girl on the welcome desk, big comfortable well decorated room, blackout curtains no noise from the road - beefeater next door. Just ideal for a one night stopover.And if you book well in advance a we did, a good rate.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RedWest066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laura s, Reception at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2014

Hi there, Thank you for such kind feedback about ourselves here at Redditch North we really appreciate you taking time to write a review. We do hope to see you again in the near future:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We stayed there one night and found the whole experience pleasant from the start to finish. Staff were courteous and friendly, pointing out the various offers and events occurring that weekend..

Our room was large and comfortable, with a very clear well appointed ensuite, beaning at the rear of the hotel, it was quiet, as would be expected when you overlook a cemerary.

Our stay was finished off at the Beefeater next door where an excellent breakfast was provided.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DriftwoodNL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laura s, Reception at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2014

Hi! Thanks for your lovely feedback about ourselves, We're glad you enjoyed your stay here at Redditch North and at the Beefeater next door.. We hope to see you again soon:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

We spent two nights here whilst visiting the NEC, about 18 miles away. It is new, spotlessly clean and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. They are obviously very proud to be working for Premier Inn and eager to make sure we were happy with our stay. Well done!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zebby123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laura s, Reception at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2014

Hello Nicky, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about us! We're proud to work for Premier Inn and also to guarantee you a great nights sleep:) we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here with my husband and my parents for one night. Hotel is apparently fairly new and was looking lovely. All was immaculate. Customer service was fantastic from Leanne in the reception to all staff in the restaurant and ladies cleaning room. A premier Premier Inn.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank SWOOZ186258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laura s, Reception at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2014

Hi there! we're glad to hear you and your family had a great stay here at Redditch North. We strive to achieve perfection for our hotels and mainly our GUESTS! thank you for your lovely feedback and we hope to see you again in the future for another great nights sleep:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redditch
1.4 mi away
The Southcrest Manor Hotel
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Birmingham, Redditch
1.8 mi away
Premier Inn Redditch West (A448) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Meadow Farm
Meadow Farm
#7 of 7 in Redditch
380 reviews
0.6 mi away
Abbey Hotel
Abbey Hotel
#3 of 7 in Redditch
2,126 reviews
5.4 mi away
The Throckmorton
The Throckmorton
#3 of 3 in Alcester
243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel

Address: Bordesley Lane | Alvechurch Highway, Redditch B97 6AQ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Redditch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Redditch
#1 Business Hotel in Redditch
Price Range: $60 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the idyllic county of Worcestershire, just 15 miles from the bustling city of Birmingham ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing