We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good clean fun”
Review of Imagination Street

Imagination Street
Ranked #4 of 20 things to do in Redditch
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Imagination Street, Redditch is a 20,000 square foot childrens play and party centre offering the finest levels of soft play equipment and unique childrens interactive activities. This is the biggest and best play area for many a mile and is unrivalled for its cleanliness, friendliness of the staff and quality of experience for adults and children alike.With free wi-fi, newspapers, comfy seats and also over 100 free parking spaces it is a great place to be.Imagination Street also is famous for it's parties with many different themes of parties delivered by a brilliant team of enthusiastic party staff.
Redditch, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Good clean fun”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

After being a loyal customer to the Bromsgrove one for several years and living in Redditch this was and is a welcome addition to Redditch, it is big and exciting for all ages. My two are under five and they do get hurt on the equipment at times by older youths in there that at not aware of littler children. We went in feb half term. There was no seating left and nearly an hour wait on food. Maybe they could have more snack stalls around for use during peak time for cold drinks and snacks to free up the main till? And a member or two of staff on the equipment to play, interact and supervise the teens that are over zealous in there? At Butlins they do this and the children love the fact that there is a grown up in there that can help the,if they get stuck and who organises a game of gig etc?

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Emma T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    48
    16
    11
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Fun”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Very clean, staff extreamly friendly. nice safe environment for children. Also nice that you can go around with your child or at least go in and rescue them when they loose there nerve, a lot of play areas you cant do this.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank claire w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A place where parents can chillax”
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Love taking my two children 3 & 5 here i find a large comfy sofa, take my ipad as there is wifi , my paper and just chill, they only come back when they need a drink which at 50 p a carton is a bargain, my little boy loves the balloon dome which blows balloons around in the air and he jumps around trying to catch them,! Also as i have 2 to pay for its cheaper, not many soft plays in the area offer concessions which i appreciate

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jude45_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redditch
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rubys party”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

With all the snow we had I had to cancel and arrange it for another day which was no problem,the staff were wonderful and very very helpful they were on the ball , and the party was a Hugh success all the kids loved it, the food was good and the disco fab thanks guys you made my little girl very happy,,,,,,,

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jane n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Imagination Street”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

very good attraction for young children.. kinda fun for adults too! (especially considering recent bad weather) very reasonably priced and also, very helpful staff. Food menu quite good for adults, and children. Lots of space, large play area and large seating area so although quite busy did not feel crowded.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank GJONES121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Imagination Street also viewed

Redditch, Worcestershire
 
Redditch, Worcestershire
Honeybourne, Worcestershire
 

Been to Imagination Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing