We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Chinese takeaway in Redditch!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Sam Pan

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sam Pan
Ranked #50 of 119 Restaurants in Redditch
Cuisines: Fast Food, Chinese, Asian
Dining options: Dinner, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Takeout
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Chinese takeaway in Redditch!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

Never fails or disappoints!!! Use this place regularly for decent Chinese takeaway with friends & family. Wouldn't get a Chinese takeaway from anywhere else!

Helpful?
1 Thank Clairestaniland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    2
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Chinese takeaway in Redditch!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2013

Everytime use this place I'm never disappointed! No matter what I order the food is always good! Prices ae reasonable & the pre-order before you collect service is fantastic as always timed right!
Would recommend thus place every time!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Clairestaniland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Superb quality and value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

I would recommend that you try the food from Sampan
As it is very good and quality and excellent
Value for money . It was from this shop I had
My very first taste of Chinese food over 35 years
Ago and I have just had a meal from there
Which was superb .

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 7rich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
85 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Chinese”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

Surprisingly from winyates centre a gem is discovered, amazing Chinese, highly recommend, just make sure you per book so you don't have to spend a second extra winyates centre

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Chrisejones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redditch, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“best in town:-)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2012

love the food every time, highly recommend the house special curry with chicken fried rice:-) freindly receptionist with which you can have a pleasent conversation with while you wait,
sam pan really is the best in redditch!:-)

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steven F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sam Pan also viewed

Redditch, Worcestershire
Studley, Warwickshire
 
Redditch, Worcestershire
Studley, Warwickshire
 

Been to Sam Pan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing