We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
69
21
4
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
69
21
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest house homemade marmalade front of the house friendly hosts b and b the busy main road excellent breakfast stayed one night downstairs room bed was comfortable cooked breakfast safari park would definitely stay here again lovely room short stay david bewdley
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 96 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

We found this lovely b&b on booking.com and stayed this weekend. What a delight to find having spent a lot of my time in Bewdley and surrounding area we decided to spend the night. This b&b is beautiful clean tidy welcoming and we will be returning when we need another break. Highly recommend and will tell my friends if they need somewhere to stay when in that area.

10/10 can't fault anything really and the breakfast was also hearty and perfectly cooked and presented.

Thank you for a lovely stay.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank debncarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018

Stayed one night 27/10 lovely welcome by owners and we couldn’t fault a thing the owners the room and the breakfast was all lovely would definitely recommend and would definitely return,only regret is we forgot to buy some of their homemade marmalade which was gorgeous this guest house gets a big thumbs up from us

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank jayney49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Stayed there for two nights. Lovely, cosy room, everything's very clean, nice fluffy towels. Great breakfast, including wonderfull homemade marmelade. Extremely welcoming and friendly owners.
Definitely recommend it and would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Odyssey395669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here in August 2018.
The welcome from the host was warm and friendly, the room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the shower was great.
The breakfast is a little early for a weekend morning in my opinion being finished for 0900, but it was very well presented and delicious.
If we were staying in the area again, we wouldnt hesitate to book.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018

Lovely welcome, lovely breakfast, good price and comfy bed. What else do you need at a b&b? Would recommend to anyone visiting the area as a lovely place to put your head down. Hosts were very welcoming and accommodating to our needs, even when we wanted breakfast a little early.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Abigail E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews