We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top place for a group booking”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Barn -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Bewdley, Worcestershire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pinkhenhu...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Top place for a group booking”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

We came from all over uk to get together and this is an ideal place, plenty of rooms for all family sizes. great outdoor seating area and bbq, room for the kids to play outside, peaceful location, but not far from Bewdley. Flying in from Aberdeen to Birmingham was ideal. A hot tub would have been the icing on the cake......thankyou for the lovely apple juice

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelina...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The Sleeping Barn was spacious and comfortable, the farmer was friendly and it was not too far from Dudley where we were attending a convention. We would love to stay here again next time our convention is in Dudley!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
layreader
Reading, UK
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect for a three-generation famiy group”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Haye Farm Sleeping Barn is in the beautiful Worcestershire countryside, with outstanding views and excellent facilities. We needed a self-catering place for 14 people for a family wedding near the Sleeping Barn and it proved to be absolutely ideal. It's not 'luxury' but the kitchen is large and well-equipped, the dining room spacious, the four bedrooms comfortable and well-separated so there's less chance of disturbance from late-nighters/early risers. There's a comfortable lounge, good showers and loos, and a great covered deck area, grass and a patio with a big barbecue. It's quiet at night and we are definitely thinking of booking it again for a family celebration.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David D
Wirral, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A happy & relaxing location”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We Spent christmas at " the Barn" & booked for this stay. As it was a family "get together " we booked the whole barn & on arrival were handed the keys. Inside the barn was clean & well presented-- after our Christmas visit it felt like coming home ! Mr & Mrs Norgrove were available if required but otherwise we treated it as "home" showing respect to the accommodation , While there we visited the railway, walked the river bank, shopped in Bewdley ( Teddy Greys sweet shop -- more than once ! ) On the last night we had Fish & Chips from Catchems end , we sat outside on the patio on a lovely summers evening eating the meal. all in all a nice ( even the weather was great ! ) relaxing location not too far to town ( about 1 mile ) The whole family were highly delighted with the holiday& accommodation, did i mention we booked it ( again) for Christmas ?--- Nuff said !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing