We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Secluded patio out side your door with beach views .
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Secluded patio out side your door with beach views .
Now with TV in main bedroom,and TEMPUR mattress!. Main lounge with views of garden and sea,plus 55' tele.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
39 reviews
Secluded patio out side your door with beach views .
Now with TV in main bedroom,and TEMPUR mattress!.
Main lounge with views of garden and sea,plus 55' tele.
Main lounge showing from different angle and with electric recliner!
Smaller second bedroom with two adult length 2'6'beds.
Birds eye view of how the garden leads down to prom and beach.
Large double shower,self lit mirror cab over sink and toilet ,with heater in your control by timer.
Life sized driftwood ship near by.
Kitchen recently redone,to incorporate a normal sized oven,much better now.
Only a short walk to New Brighton light house.
Only a short walk to the famous early nineteenth century fort 'perch rock'.
Fishing equipment provided for the little ones.
Local dog benji,chaises baby fish in the rock pools,a minute from your door!
Rainbow over the Mersey estuary.
Cloister outside your door,with Mersey veiws.
Veiw of Wallasey from a Liverpool restaurant.
Veiw from a Liverpool restaurant.
Veiw from a Liverpool restaurant.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
New Brighton, Wirral, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
waxmanmer...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great base for our weekend trip to New Brighton,
Neale the owner couldn't have been more helpful, even when we arrived late because of motorway traffic.
Accommodation had everything we needed and was clean and tidy
Just a great place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Thanks guys,lovely having you,best regards,Neale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diamond_l...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Absolutely Stunning flat which provided everything we needed , supplied tea , coffee , wifi code .we didn't get there till late and Neale the owner kindly left us some milk for when we got there .
Perfect location , great view from flat .
Only a short walk from the promenade to New Brighton .
Plenty of places to eat and drink .
So like a Home from Home .
Would definitely go back again .
Thank you Neale

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2017
Thanks for that generous review ,hope we see you again,many thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila w
1 review
“Excellent apartment in good location”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed 2 nights whilst attending a Convention. Loved the location - kids thoroughly enjoyed the beach. We loved the quiet &a peacefulness of the place. Apartment very well stocked and the Tempur mattress in main bedroom was amazing! Owner was very caring and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2017
Another satisfied guest,thanks for your very positive review ,best regards,Neale.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspire54...
1 review
“Great family friendly accommodation.”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Rock pools & beaches on the doorstep. Within walking distance of all the New Brighton attractions. Ideal accommodation for our family (2 adults & 3 children), with a lovely garden. The owners were very helpful & friendly & we'll definitely book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2017
Glad you guys enjoyed your stay,thanks for the top review ,best regards,Neale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aj125773
Tbilisi, Georgia
1 review
“Recommended”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very well equipped apartment in an excellent spot and the owners are really friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
Just what I like to hear,many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excursion...
2 reviews
“Great location...very welcoming hosts and good dog friendly accommodation”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Ideal base for the centre of Liverpool on the beachfront. Our stay was very short...would definitely visit for longer next time

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Glad you had a good time guys,best regards,Neale.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debra K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Apartment”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely area right on seafront
Proprietor and mother were really pleasant and helpful.
Apartment OK for a night or two for a couple . Too small for 5, only one small wardrobe and nowhere to put luggage etc.This was extra frustrating when we had 2 relatives to stay for 2 nights and 1 for 1 night. We had to pay £15 per person per night extra which would have been Ok if facilities supported this.

There was no hand soap in kitchen or toilet! No Washing up liquid. One teabag.We bought some and We left plenty behind.
Washing machine, however we were told the dryer was not for our use. After discussion we were allowed to use it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2017
Sorry your stay wasn't as good as it could have been,we tend to target the nuclea family ,couples with 2-3 children,and we do point this out in the description,admittedly you did have a large amount of luggage ,coming off a world tour as you did,would have provided some more tea and soap,if you'd have just asked,and although there is no tumble dryer on the listing ,we were glad to provide one when super hot days prohibit use of drying rack inside,but I will take all your comments on board and try to adapt for different groups in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing