We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equipped apartment”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Dalesway Apartment

Spacious open plan accomodation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious open plan accomodation
TV, gas fire, Wi Fi Well equipped kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Spacious open plan accomodation
TV, gas fire, Wi Fi
Well equipped kitchen area
Good size double bedroom with plenty of wardrobe space.
Single bedroom with fitted bed and useful storage under.
A short walk to Ilkley town centre and close to Ilkley Moor
The famous Cow and Calf rocks on Ilkley Moor
The Old Bridge and riverside walk at Ilkley
The River Wharfe at Ilkley, Beautiful at any time of year.
An evening stroll on the Moor
Spring at Bolton Abbey. 4 miles away.
Explore further into the Dales. This is Littondale
Pub lunch ? The George at Hubberholme.
Picture perfect Dales villages like Arncliffe
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ilkley, West Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yorkshire...
Warragul Australia
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Well equipped apartment”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We spent 2 weeks here and were delighted with the location,parking,comfortable and spacious rooms. The apartment had everything necessary for our stay. The kitchen was particularly well equipped.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil T
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in Ilkley ”
Reviewed April 4, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great Easter break at the Dalesway Apartment.
Great location everything on your doorstep,quiet and with parking.
Great information from Andrew from booking to leaving.
Apartment was nice and bright and very clean had everything required for our stay.
Good choice of restaurants and pubs in Ilkley great place for visiting Yorkshire then coming back and relaxing.
Walk the Dalesway to Addingham next village along the river.
Trip to York(park and ride)
Fountains Abbey then into Ripon.
Harrogate.
Walk on the moors then into Bettys tea rooms in Ilkley.
Will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Bermuda
Reviewed February 4, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
764Lynn
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Christmas”
Reviewed December 31, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Yet another fantastic stay in Ilkley.
We were warm comfortable and very happy in our home from home.
Thank you to Andrew and all concerned with getting the flat ready for our visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very conveniently placed”
Reviewed December 8, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The apartment was perfectly placed for us, very near to our family who we visited daily. It was clean, spacious and spacious, our favourite of all the apartments we have stayed at in Ilkley. We shall definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
British43
Sonora, California
1 review
“Ilkley”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent accommodations, Loved being so close to town center. We definitely plan to return next year if it is available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Our stay in Ilkley”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We felt very comfortable and were within walking distance of everywhere we wanted to go. We were on a walking week end and were able to meet up for walks, meals, drinks etc with our friends. The apartment had everything we needed, particularlly we were able to have our own breakfast.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing