We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveler rating
71
84
55
19
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
71
84
55
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews service area great stopover room was clean easy access free wifi continental breakfast the ground floor night's sleep tea and coffee good nights sleep motorway moor motel bradford reception facilities corridor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 242 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2019

staff where great nothing to much trouble always a smile when you arrived or left nice place to stay for a couple of weeks dog friendly and loads of walks around golf course brighouse not far a way could walk or get the bus other side of golg course

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tour55620330557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019

This hotel is excellent with clean rooms and a friendly welcome from all staff. The in room tea and coffee facilities are great and the little welcome bag with water and a chocolate bar in is a nice touch. The room has a comfortable bed, is lovely and warm and nice and quiet at night. The hotel has some basic items for sale or there are facilities close by to get something to eat.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thegalls4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

place very clean staff welcome any look after you if a problem happens cleaners very happy to help as well so very happy to say ill come again and know ill be well looked after by staff and management

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wandered123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

I stay here twice a week and have done for the past 9 months.
Whilst this is a Motorway Service Hotel the price is great
What brings me back each week is the first class customer service.
Checked in this evening to be told by Terry, “I’ve turned your heating up and pulled your curtains”
Which other hotel does this, nowhere. Terry is first class.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Meggo1709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018 via mobile

I had to change my room three times. The first room have fecal matter spread along the side of the mattress. The second room had unwashed pee puddled sheets. When I asked for maintenance by house keeping I was told none were on shift and if I wanted clean sheets I would have to change them myself. The third room isn't too bad.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Tabatha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews