We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ferrybridge
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveler rating
196
73
24
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
196
73
24
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews service station motorway services room was clean service area stayed here travel lodge overnight stop one night easy access convenient location family room room key staff on reception comfortable stay great place to stay short stay night's sleep
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 306 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Comfortable, clean and quiet. I just required a nights sleep when on a business trip and Travelodge Ferrybridge delivered just that, and at a very reasonable cost. I didn't need a meeting room, or a dining room, just a good nights sleep. Thank you Travelodge

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank O2823YAtonym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

we found are stay very welcoming and comfortable. nothing was to much trouble for the staff There was everything you could possibly need. the location was very good , very close to the M62 . The room had good wifi access and tea & coffee making utensils

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Heather l S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

We stayed there twice. Once before xmas & on the way home after the new year.
The rooms we stayed in had the classic bedhead boards rather than the latterbox hole version. The rooms also had a shelf just the right size & height to put a suitcase on. Much better than on the bed or floor.
The staff were friendly & helpful. The good lady wife had crocked her leg before our second visit. One member of staff proved extra helpful during that second visit.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

The third time we have stayed here as it's perfect for us we live in Norfolk but visit family in Hartlepool and Castleford .The staff are helpful and friendly and the rooms are clean beds comfy water not what more do you need for a overnight stay

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank chezzacc1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

Lovely place to stay the room was clean lovely bed tea and coffee as much as you want the staff are very helpful and friendly I will stay there again and I have stayed there before good value for money thank you travelodge

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank lisabailey638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews