We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“服务很好,很有特色”

Golden Phoenix Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Golden Phoenix Hotel
Ranked #43 of 356 Hotels in Jinghong
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 8 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 1, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 15, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 21, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 5, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jinghong hotels
0 mi away
Sheraton Grand Xishuangbanna Hotel
2.1 mi away
InterContinental Xishuangbanna Resort
0.2 mi away
Xishuangbanna Caffy and Ken Backpackers' Youth Hostel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
61 mi away
Doubletree Resort by Hilton Xishuangbanna
0.7 mi away
Hello Family Inn
Hello Family Inn
#1 of 172 in Jinghong
4 reviews
0 mi away
Wanda Vista Resort Xishuangbanna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Phoenix Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Phoenix Hotel

Address: No.72 Mengle Plaza, Jinghong 666100, China
Location: China > Yunnan > Jinghong
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 356 Hotels in Jinghong
Price Range: $27 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Golden Phoenix Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing