We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Horsham
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank IslipTravelsalot13
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,266)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

986 - 992 of 1,266 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Frank W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The hotel looks nice from the outside, but the rooms are not clean. Furniture is not moved for vacuuming. The part of the bathtub wraparound fixture contained black mold where it is pieced together. Wall switches were not straight. A new coat of paint does not make a freshly looking room.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Samuel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We're sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Please know that we always address all concerns raised by our guests. We hope that you will come back to Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia the next time your travels bring you to the greater Horsham area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We have stayed here a half dozen times. The price is always attractive. The service is very good and accommodating. It is in a convenient location for travel, food and activities. It has been very clean each time we have stayed as well. The continental breakfast is a nice touch as well.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mtntechy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Thank you for continuing to choose Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia when your travels bring you to the Horsham area. We're happy that you have always enjoyed your stays with us. We are located on Route 611 with very easy access to "everywhere" via the PA Turnpike. Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia is always the best value in the greater Horsham area.
We sincerely appreciate your comments and thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Steven G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cynthia D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Horsham
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Willow Grove
1.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Philadelphia Horsham
3.1 mi away
Motel 6 Warminster
Motel 6 Warminster
#2 of 2 in Warminster
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Horsham - Dresher Rd.
1.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia / Willow Grove
4.7 mi away
Best Western Fort Washington Inn
Best Western Fort Washington Inn
#3 of 3 in Fort Washington
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia

Address: 245 Easton Road, Horsham, PA 19044
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Horsham
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Horsham
Price Range: $63 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 171
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Horsham Hotel Horsham
Horsham Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing