We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia
Nearby Hotels
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,293)
Filter reviews
1,293 results
Traveler rating
237
390
347
184
135
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
390
347
184
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfastwaffleswould stay againcoffee makerpopcornmicrowaveturnpikephiladelphia
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,057 - 1,062 of 1,293 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

My fiancé and I stayed here with our son who is 3. We stayed for a week and we always put the do not disturb sign on the door. Everyday the head housekeeper would knock on our door even with the sign on the door. I have medical problems so getting out of bed to answer the door caused me extreme pain. My fiancé complained to the front desk about this the first time it happened and we were told it would be handled. So again the next day he knocked and the next. We complained and asked to b left alone. Finally after all the complaining Thursday comes around n no knock. Well Friday however he knocked twice and said housekeeping I didn't even have enough time to walk to the door before this very rude employee used his master keys to open the door. I was in my underwear and he was standing there with another male employee. When we complained to the front desk about it we were told that its policy for housekeeping to visually inspect each room daily but the lady refused to show us this policy. I also had the pleasure of finding metal beer caps on our floor, smoked cigs in the ashtrays , the fridge wasn't even plugged in and it stank. Oh and your housekeepers think its appropriate to clean a room by sweeping all the dirt under the sink with a broom as I had the pleasure of watching her do this. We payed 350 dollars for 6 nights for a dirty room, lack of sleep due to being woken up, and for ur employees to invade our privacy. We will never stay there again

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Auri1216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2013

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at Days Inn Horsham. We apologize that you endured this inconvenience for the entire week that you were stayed. Thank you for choosing Days Inn Horsham. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Not only was my reservation incorrect, after landing at midnight and a 35 minute check-in I get all the way upstairs and my room keys did not work. Then, once I go back downstairs (with my luggage in tow), I lug it all BACK upstairs, get in the room, and the bathroom floor is flooded. The maintenance man looked filthy (at least he was nice) and did not represent the hotel well at all. Count the chipped and peaking paint, constant construction, and questionable young, male foreign construction workers and you have a scene out of a truck-stop motel. This place should just be torn down already because it is DISGUSTING!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LexiB123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

Thank you for staying at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia located in beautiful downtown Horsham. Horsham is a lovely suburb of Philadelphia. Our granite and marble lobby is gateway to 171 spacious guestrooms. Our uniformed professional front desk staff adress all maintenance issues after 9PM, when our maintenance staff goes home for the day. After that, if there is an issue that cannot be corrected, the guest is offerd to change rooms.
This year we are finishing up a million dollar plus renovation which included a complete renovation of all of our corridors. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews