We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!!”
other travelers have booked this property
The Suites at Hershey welcomes you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Suites at Hershey welcomes you!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The Suites at Hershey welcomes you!
Living/Dining area
Living Room
Kitchen
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #2
Floorplan 2 BR/2 BA
Indoor pool
Nearby Hershey attractions to indulge your sweet tooth!
HersheyPark!
Fun for the whole family!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hershey, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kreis99
Williamstown, New Jersey
1 review
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Stayed here for a lacrosse tournament for my daughter. The units are huge and well equipped with everything you could need. Full kitchen and dishwasher were a plus. Very short drive to Hershey Park and walking distance to Troeg’s brewery. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
william p
1 review
“Hershey's”
Reviewed May 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Could not have been better. We were very satisfied with our stay at the resort. We will stay there if we return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2018
Excellent renter! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope we can do business again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
760joseph...
Conyers, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location.”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Condo was very large and well furnished except for sofa which was very uncomfortable. We had a great view of Hershey Park and train. Very close to all activities and shopping. Outlet mall is within walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Service”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Exceeded expectations. The location is great, a couple of minutes from Hershey Park. The staff at the front desk were top notch. Lori B was very responsive, answered all of our questions. Very happy with the experience.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2017
So glad everything went smoothly for you and that you had a great time! Looking forward to working with you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
djtranqui...
Queens, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The booking was stress free, Lori responded to all our questions very quickly. The staff at the front desk were top notch! Very friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect stay!!!”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lori (the owner) answered all our questions. The place was clean and perfect for our family vacation. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and pans. Loved that we had a washer/ dryer in the unit. The best part, the outlets are located across the street.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2017
So glad you had a great vacation! Hope to help you plan another, someday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing