We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“delicious!!!”
Review of Lebbie Lebkicher's

Lebbie Lebkicher's
Ranked #30 of 85 Restaurants in Hershey
Price range: $5 - $15
Dining style: Casual Dining
Restaurant details
Dining style: Casual Dining
Long Beach, New York
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“delicious!!!”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

I loved how the food tasted so fresh.... very good everything,the service was great too. it was a little busy so it took a little long to serve but its understanding, that plc was packed. but I will defently return.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank longbeachdays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    57
    35
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, WI
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Grabbed a to go order”
Reviewed December 8, 2013

They work with you for food allergies, and it was really quick service. I was not impressed with the fruit, as they gave me a moldy cup of it. The second cup wasn't that great, either. On the verge of rotten. Eggs were good.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank mssnappy1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast”
Reviewed November 16, 2013

The buffet is good but a bit expensive- its about $20 for adults. The food is very good and the regular menu has a lot of choices. The staff are always very nice and attentive.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank lv2trvlpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honesdale
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Sunday Breakfast in Chockolate World”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We began our conference by enjoying a great breakfast in a very busy restaurant. While the service was mundane, the food was tops. It was a great way to start a busy day.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kurt E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maplewood, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good breakfast buffet”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Located in the Hershey Lodge. Solid breakfast buffet with good waffles. You can also order off a fairly extensive menu. Quick and friendly service.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Chuck419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lebbie Lebkicher's also viewed

 

Been to Lebbie Lebkicher's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing