We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Yummy Breakfast!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lebbie Lebkicher's

Lebbie Lebkicher's
Ranked #21 of 81 Restaurants in Hershey
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Luray, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yummy Breakfast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

Lebbie Lebkicher's has by far the best Chocolate Chip Pancakes I've ever had! My husband & I stoped at the hotel for breakfast before heading to the park. Service was quick, waitress was friendly, & all of the food was delicious!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Megan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    51
    31
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Princeton NJ
Level Contributor
66 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“One of the best hotel breakfasts I've ever had”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

Many combo breakfasts are offered in the $10-$12 range, including coffee, toast, a mini muffin, a meat, and a side dish. My poached eggs were perfectly cooked and everything arrived hot.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank theprincetongourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, NY
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Order ala carte”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2012

we avoided the buffet and got a nice breakfast by ordering ala carte and our children's breakfast was included in price of our room

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank LOML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Windsor, New Jersey
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“family breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2012

My husband and I took our girls to this restaurant in the morning. It was very convient since we were staying in the lodge. The food is ok. Our kids loved it because it was a buffet. In the long run it saved us money becasue they were not hungry for lunch and we all no how expensive theme park food is.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jennifer r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Libbie Lebkicher's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2012

Had breakfast there. Ordered off the menu, but could have done the buffet. The eggs benedict were very good as well as the hash browns. Did not like the taste of the bacon. Service was very good.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank mrossi002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lebbie Lebkicher's also viewed

 

Been to Lebbie Lebkicher's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing