We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy Breakfast!”
Review of Lebbie Lebkicher's

Lebbie Lebkicher's
Ranked #27 of 84 Restaurants in Hershey
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Luray, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yummy Breakfast!”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Lebbie Lebkicher's has by far the best Chocolate Chip Pancakes I've ever had! My husband & I stoped at the hotel for breakfast before heading to the park. Service was quick, waitress was friendly, & all of the food was delicious!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Megan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    57
    35
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Princeton NJ
Level Contributor
75 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“One of the best hotel breakfasts I've ever had”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Many combo breakfasts are offered in the $10-$12 range, including coffee, toast, a mini muffin, a meat, and a side dish. My poached eggs were perfectly cooked and everything arrived hot.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank theprincetongourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, NY
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Order ala carte”
Reviewed July 4, 2012

we avoided the buffet and got a nice breakfast by ordering ala carte and our children's breakfast was included in price of our room

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank LOML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Windsor, New Jersey
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“family breakfast”
Reviewed April 16, 2012

My husband and I took our girls to this restaurant in the morning. It was very convient since we were staying in the lodge. The food is ok. Our kids loved it because it was a buffet. In the long run it saved us money becasue they were not hungry for lunch and we all no how expensive theme park food is.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jennifer r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Libbie Lebkicher's”
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Had breakfast there. Ordered off the menu, but could have done the buffet. The eggs benedict were very good as well as the hash browns. Did not like the taste of the bacon. Service was very good.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank mrossi002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lebbie Lebkicher's also viewed

 

Been to Lebbie Lebkicher's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing