We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BE AWARE OF USING YOUR CREDIT CARDS HERE, THEY SCANNED MY CARD AND STOLE MY MONEY!”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Dukes Bar & Grill

Dukes Bar & Grill
Ranked #21 of 84 Restaurants in Hershey
Price range: $0 - $12
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Large groups, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
long island ny
Level Contributor
46 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“BE AWARE OF USING YOUR CREDIT CARDS HERE, THEY SCANNED MY CARD AND STOLE MY MONEY!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

TERRIBLE! not only was the food really gross the waitress stole my credit info and went on a spending spree. The worst veggies that come with the dinner they look like gross can veggies food had no flavor at all. Do not pay with your credit card here it took me 3 weeks to get my money back when the waitress took my credit card info and went on a spending spree. Do your self a favor do not eat here its really not good!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank newyorkmom31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

317 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    100
    69
    21
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
65 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great Menu”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013

You'll need some time to wade through this well designed menu. Good place for a drink and a place to catch a ball game with friends.
Eating outside on the "swing" table is a nice experience. Prices are very reasonable and the staff is friendly. They do offer daily specials -- more so during the off season when Hersheypark is not open.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jasonseas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best meaty wings”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

First off...Dylan our server was the best, polite and efficient person we've had there. Excellent wings ( mild & bbq)

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dmichael7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pearl River, NY
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good Food & Prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

It's a family restaurant and sports bar. Food and service was good and a very good location with lots of parking. New England clam chowder especially tasty.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Loramarj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
58 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Liked but not enough for a second visit”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

Had dinner at Dukes first night of our trip. Service nice but food was presented nicer than it tasted. Hamburger very salty tasting and not very appetizing. They do give 2 sides with each dinner and the salad was made nicely.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dukes Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Dukes Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing