We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fast and accurate with our order”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Wendy's

Wendy's
Ranked #65 of 84 Restaurants in Hershey
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fast and accurate with our order”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013

Went thru drive thru after Hershey Park. We had a long order with a lot of "I dont want this or that on my burger". Our food was ready fast and was totally correct. Not used to that from a Wendy's but I have to say I was impressed with them,

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lifes2shortnotto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    26
    21
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Newmanstown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Best Burgers around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

Wendy's is always my favorite fast food restaurant when traveling or just shopping. They always have the freshest made burgers around.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
497 reviews
304 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
“Opps I thought this was the Hummelstown Store”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

We love the Hummelstown location and if you have not been there you need to go see what WENDY'S has grown up to be. Sit by the firsplace if you can. The food is always freash at Wendy's this ambience is special.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hershey, PA
Level Contributor
133 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Nicely Updated, strange flow but better food options”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2012

Since being redone after the flood, they updated the decor and the menu. nice job. However, the way they have folks walking through the new interior is a bit cramped. Its pretty good, as far as wendy's experiences go

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank HersheyFamilyTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Not the best Wendy's”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2012

Very, very busy - long line. Fountain drinks tasted bad. There was something wrong with the machine clearly.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MichiganCindie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing