We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big portions- decent food”

Fenicci's Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Fenicci's Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 85 Restaurants in Hershey
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $26
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Bar scene, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Linden Road
Description: Herhey's Oldest Free Standing Restaurant. A local favorite for 81+ years. Featuring our Famous DeAngelis Spaghetti Sauces & our Famous Upside Down Pizza. Homemade, delicious Italian Dishes, featuring Seafoods, Steaks and Pasta. Full pub menu & sandwich selection. Full menu offered all day & late night.Full bar with entertainment on weekends. Home to the stars, after cast parties & celebrities from the Hershey Theatre. Conveniently located on Chocolate Avenue, directly across from the Hershey Story Museum.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Big portions- decent food”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Big portions. Really good wedding soup. Huge salads. Pizza is excellent. Food was a bit slow in coming Gedas was really friendly and wonderful.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank lvanswol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,216 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,423
    466
    166
    93
    68
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hackensack, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Place For Our Family Dinner”
Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

We recently visited Hershey PA for our family vacation 2014. We walked around looking for a nice place to dine with our kids ages 13 and 9. We were very pleased with our choice. Delicious food! Good service! Great atmosphere! No complains at all. Family approved :)

Helpful?
Thank NJMOMMY2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoney Creek, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“An Excellent Experience”
Reviewed August 18, 2014

We went there for lunch, we all had very high quality food. We were not disappointed. Our server Steven provided excellent service.
Highly recommend it and look forward to experiencing it again.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Excellent atmosphere, service, food!”
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Our server Jessie was extremely friendly and helpful. The food exceeded our expectations. The upside down pizza is great! We will definitely be back.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MarkBrodsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pguarno, Owner at Fenicci's Restaurant, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
thank you a Hershey Tradition since 1935!! Often copied, never replicated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Fenicci's is Fantastic!”
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Tonight my husband and I dined at Fenicci's. this was our first time, but definitely not our last. The food was wonderful (lasagna and pesto seafood). We sat outside, the atmosphere was great. On top of all else our server, Angie, was such an awesome part of our dining experience. She was pleasant, attentive, and personable. We can't wait until our next visit!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tjuhrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pguarno, Owner at Fenicci's Restaurant, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
thank you so much, our food is good, but our servers are GREAT. And we are a family for 80 years running
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fenicci's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing