We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pre concert dinner - wow”

Fenicci's Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Fenicci's Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 84 Restaurants in Hershey
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $26
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Kids, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Linden Road
Description: Herhey's Oldest Free Standing Restaurant. A local favorite for 81+ years. Featuring our Famous DeAngelis Spaghetti Sauces & our Famous Upside Down Pizza. Homemade, delicious Italian Dishes, featuring Seafoods, Steaks and Pasta. Full pub menu & sandwich selection. Full menu offered all day & late night.Full bar with entertainment on weekends. Home to the stars, after cast parties & celebrities from the Hershey Theatre. Conveniently located on Chocolate Avenue, directly across from the Hershey Story Museum.
Epsom, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
260 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Pre concert dinner - wow”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

We luckily booked because it was full due to concert but service and food still excellent

Portions are huge so share !!!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank angela w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,371
    457
    160
    89
    67
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Steelton, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Best Italian Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

We frequent Fenicci's Restaurant as it is one of the best in town serving a wide variety of Italian dishes. The owner is very friendly, I love how he goes around tables to greet his customers and his staff is the best! We were served by Josh and for a table of 11, he did an amazing job! Love the family feel of the restaurant. You gotta try it!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mspizzirri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medfield, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food and the best waiter I have ever had”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2014

We had a team dinner here with a party of 20. After some confusion we met our waitor Alec. Alec is the the best waitor I have ever had he was attentive and quickly got every thing we needed. If you go to fenniccis ask for Alec you won't be disappointed. In addition to the great waitor the food was amaizing!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dconnor63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2014

Every year we attend a conference in Hershey and every year we make it a point to go to Fenicci's! Great food and extremely friendly helpful staff. Keely was the best!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kate K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“The best food and service year after year!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2014

I have been coming to Hershey every year for a conference for the last several years and the highlight of our stay is always the dinner at Fenicci's. Despite all of the other restaurant options in the area, we go back to Fenicci's every year because of the excellent food and service. We always enjoy hearing Phil's stories about his World Record awards and the staff (this year it was Kelly) are always very attentive and friendly. We are usually successful in getting a few of our group to try for the Lasagna challenge - in addition to being some of the best lasagna ever it is always entertaining to see how hard it can be to finish off the whole plate due to the LARGE portion! Looking forward to a return trip in 2015 if not sooner and introducing new members of our group to Fenicci's.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fenicci's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing