We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent, even though busy”

Fenicci's Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Fenicci's Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 84 Restaurants in Hershey
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $26
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups, Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Linden Road
Description: Herhey's Oldest Free Standing Restaurant. A local favorite for 81+ years. Featuring our Famous DeAngelis Spaghetti Sauces & our Famous Upside Down Pizza. Homemade, delicious Italian Dishes, featuring Seafoods, Steaks and Pasta. Full pub menu & sandwich selection. Full menu offered all day & late night.Full bar with entertainment on weekends. Home to the stars, after cast parties & celebrities from the Hershey Theatre. Conveniently located on Chocolate Avenue, directly across from the Hershey Story Museum.
Framingham, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent, even though busy”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Was there during Hershey Car Show and had the superb halibut special. Servers Angie & Melissa were especially attentive and the hostess went out of her way to accommodate us.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lesb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,215 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,422
    466
    166
    93
    68
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Very good Italian food with great service”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Excellent food and great service even though I was part of a large group. They have a little certificate that they give you if you finish the lasagna. The girls had a great time with this since two of us managed to complete the task.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paula K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland, Oregon
1 review
“Fenicci's of Hershey is Fabulous”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Fenicci's of Hershey has a been a must do restaurant for the past 30 years or so of attending the annual fall Hershey AACA car show and flea market. They never disappoint with food and service. Angie was our server and she was forward thinking, delightful and attentive. The food is wonderful, wine is delicious.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Great place to eat in Hershey”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Whether you are visiting the park, the outlets or just driving by, Fenicci's Restaurant is a must stop. Great Italian Food and delicious desserts. Our waitress Kelly was on top of everything!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mpmfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grantville, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“saved my anniversary”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We had 6pm reservations at another restaurant and without going into a long story, they not only didn't honor them, they were rude about it. We left and in the car I called Fenicci's. I apologized for the short notice, but asked if they had any tables for two at 6:15. I explained that it was our anniversary and things were not going as planned. The hostess said they were busy, but took my name and said they would seat us as quickly as possible. When we arrived, we were seated immediately. The hostess, waitress and staff were friendly and attentive and the food was delicious. Fenicci's showed they wanted our business and we will definrbe returning often!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sheri222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fenicci's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing