We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“2 day stay in Hershey”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Travelodge Hershey

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Travelodge Hershey
Ranked #14 of 24 Hotels in Hershey
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
97 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“2 day stay in Hershey”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

I booked this hotel online at the last minute and received a sweet discount. Our room (#28) was clean, fresh smelling, and the bathrooms were nicely updated with decor. I enjoyed the first night. The front desk man was very helpful and friendly. Great deal. Will come here again.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tomira R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    98
    91
    40
    27
See reviews for
183
54
17
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Woodbridge, New Jersey
Level Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

Here is a cheap hotel that was clean and close to Hershey park. We only booked it for the night , but it was as expected. It has a indoor pool that is great for kids too.We would book again if we need a hotel for the night. Resturants are close by too!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank p s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

We stayed here for one night over the weekend in June 2013. My 3 year old love the pool and the room was what you would expect in a motel. The rooms are small, clean, and perfect for a one or two night stay.

Room Tip: Close to Hershey Park and a bunch of restaurants
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank metsfan4680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

We were given a room behind the main office, in an older building. The one window had a metal grill covering. The drapes were hanging off the drapery hooks, and not usable. The bathroom was very small, with the only sink located outside the bathroom, next to the door. This section of the motel definitely needs updating. There was another building, across the small parking lot that may be in better condition?

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dpm55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Hershey hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hershey hotels
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Hershey
2.3 mi away
Super 8 Hershey
Super 8 Hershey
#3 of 24 in Hershey
4.0 of 5 bubbles 501 reviews
1.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#13 of 24 in Hershey
3.5 of 5 bubbles 206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hershey
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn at the Park
Comfort Inn at the Park
#10 of 24 in Hershey
4.0 of 5 bubbles 497 reviews
3.4 mi away
The Milton Hotel
The Milton Hotel
#16 of 24 in Hershey
3.0 of 5 bubbles 657 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Hershey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Hershey

Property: Travelodge Hershey
Address: 1043 East Chocolate Ave, Hershey, PA 17033 (Formerly Fairway Motel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Hershey
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 24 Hotels in Hershey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Hershey 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Hershey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Hershey Hotel Hershey
Travel Lodge Hershey
Hershey Travelodge
Hershey Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing