We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Hershey
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn at the Park(Hershey)(Great Value!)
$209
$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Hershey(Hershey)(Great Value!)
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Hershey(Hershey)(Great Value!)
$152
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Hershey(Hershey)(Great Value!)
$175
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$299
$279
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Rose Motel(Hershey)(Great Value!)
$110
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveler rating
78
110
103
51
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
110
103
51
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to hershey parksmall hotelhershey attractionsan older hotelnice roomcomfortable bedshotel roomlodging
Filter
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 373 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2011

I chose Travel Lodge since it was close to the Park and one of the less expensive places to stay in the area. The rooms were clean and basic. The man in office was very Nice and good with giving local information. They had an indoor pool was decent a little cold, but besides price that's what made me want to stay in this hotel. Had a good experience would return.Only thing was couldn't use Wifi.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tmoo6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

So we stayed here a few days ago. Quick & easy check in (they aloowed us to check in hours earlier which was wonderful) We went to Hershey park just a few minutes away by car. (Less than 5 minutes depending on traffic) We got to our room after the day at the park at about 9:30 pm. Kids were happy to see a fridge, its the little things that make them happy! & The room was clean & ready for us. The decor was a bit old & outdated, especially the bathroom, but all in all it was a place to crash for the night.
There were other families enjoying the pool which I would have liked to check out but my kids were too tired. Will we stay again? Probably, good rates, close to Hershey, Pool & quick helpful staff.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kviolet143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2011

This is a budget hotel for families. Rooms are small but clean. Staff are friendly. Good for a one night stay to sleep after a long day in the park.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank slamonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2011

We picked this hotel based on the reviews, and didn't share the same experience. The room had not been vacuumed and they had used so much air freshener we could hardly breathe. We had to keep the windows open even tho it was very hot and humid. There was an old towel left by a previous guest hanging on the bathroom door. We found it odd that they leave an envelope for you to tip the housekeeping staff - we might have considered it if the room would have been clean. We could not wait to get out of there!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cokie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

I just want to say thank you for going out of your way to mail my pillow and blanket. We had a great stay and the water pressure was great. Lots of hot water. Thank you for all the info about hershey. Jennifer from ohio

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ok2go1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews