We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Hershey
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rio Motel(Hershey)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Hershey(Hershey)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveler rating
77
110
103
50
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
110
103
50
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to hershey parksmall hotelhershey attractionsan older hotelnice roomcomfortable bedshotel roomlodging
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 370 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2011

This is a budget hotel for families. Rooms are small but clean. Staff are friendly. Good for a one night stay to sleep after a long day in the park.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank slamonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2011

We picked this hotel based on the reviews, and didn't share the same experience. The room had not been vacuumed and they had used so much air freshener we could hardly breathe. We had to keep the windows open even tho it was very hot and humid. There was an old towel left by a previous guest hanging on the bathroom door. We found it odd that they leave an envelope for you to tip the housekeeping staff - we might have considered it if the room would have been clean. We could not wait to get out of there!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cokie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

I just want to say thank you for going out of your way to mail my pillow and blanket. We had a great stay and the water pressure was great. Lots of hot water. Thank you for all the info about hershey. Jennifer from ohio

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ok2go1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Reading the other reviews my husband and I expected to find a "cheap gem". Cheap it was, but not really a gem. The room was small and looked rather dated, the indoor swimming pool was closed and the breakfast was not more than o.k. We only stayed there for one night, and we were out and about all day long. If you are planning to do the same thing the hotel may be the right choice for you. As I said before - it was cheap and clean.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reiselust1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2011

This hotel was cozy. It wasn't 5 or 4 star but it was clean. The staff was very helpful and courteous. He even offered us a coupon that someone had given him earlier for hershey park. Close, if you have a car, to the park and places to eat. Felt safe staying there. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buckley3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews