We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Vietnamese Food”
Review of Pho Miss Saigon

Pho Miss Saigon
Ranked #42 of 84 Restaurants in Hershey
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Lawrenceville, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Vietnamese Food”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Food fresh, grilled pork very good, each enjoyed 4 different entrees. Seating is no-frills, room noisy, place busy. Siracha Sauce on table. Would definitely visit again.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank NatureLover39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    28
    11
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lancaster County, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Tried take out first”
Reviewed March 17, 2014

I called ahead and ordered pho and the fried rice on an early Friday evening. The girl at the counter was very sweet, courteous and told me how to prepare the pho at home. Cost was $18 for two size small but large portions. I wasn't impressed with the pho as I thought I would be from the reviews. I thought the broth was bland. It was, however, enough servings for two meals. The fried rice was OK. For the price and taste, I will stick to my Lin Garden in Campbelltown by Redners Market. I get cravings for the wonton soup.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dinerms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hershey, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A tasty option in an otherwise bland restaurant town”
Reviewed March 2, 2014

The food is absolutely outstanding and super fresh. Who would have expected this is "white-bread" Hershey?

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Gavia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A Different Type of Food, really worth trying. ”
Reviewed February 20, 2014 via mobile

Pho is a pleasant surprise when you're not familiar with this type of food. I thought it was excellent and we as a family have gone there several times now. Not that expensive either and the staff is very nice.

Helpful?
Thank Chris-Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great find! ”
Reviewed January 10, 2014 via mobile

As a local I had never tried miss Saigon, the bf and I just went and we will definitely go back! The pho (small) was huge and delicious! The app rolls we got were amazing, the number 6 pork summer roll with fish sauce, so good in fact that we immediately ordered one to go. I had #26 and my date had #22. Plenty of leftover pho to bring home! Our server was on point, we were seated promptly and although it took her a few minutes to get to us, we were ready to order when she brought our waters, she was super helpful and efficient! Well priced menu and great selection! The decor could use a bit of help but like I said we will definitely go back!!!

Helpful?
2 Thank NewMoon99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho Miss Saigon also viewed

 

Been to Pho Miss Saigon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing