We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another good Red Robin”

Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
Ranked #23 of 84 Restaurants in Hershey
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Jackson, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
124 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Another good Red Robin”
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Service - Our server was very good. She was polite, friendly and 'on the ball'.

Food - Our food was tasty and arrived promptly.

Value - Red Robin is always a decent value for what you're getting.

Atmosphere - This visit was extremely busy and loud.

I LOVE the kiosks at the tables. I pay my bill, have a receipt emailed to me, and leave when I want. No waiting for a server to return.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

531 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    161
    185
    112
    47
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Maryland
Level Contributor
68 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“long wait, but well worth it”
Reviewed December 3, 2013

this was soo good and the wait staff were very good too, got the fish sandwich with slaw, I could eat that everytime, My husband got a burger with egg on it, he loved it.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank linbry2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Another yearly tradition!”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

This eatery is always good food and we look forward to going there every year on our Hershey at Christmas trip! This year was very good as well and the prices have not changed much in the years we have been going!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank gclegg1121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima, Ohio
Level Contributor
104 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great hamburgers with lots of options”
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Our hamburgers and fries were very good. I had the royal burger which is topped with a fried egg. It was cooked just as I ordered - medium. The waiter was very good at giving the descriptions of the different burger options. He was very attentive to our needs. We enjoyed our visit and would definitely return to a Red Robin restaurant.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sdownhow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
51 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“It is sooo noisey today”
Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

The place was packed, the wait was 15 minutes, the staff friendly, kids screaming everywhere. The food fair

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank bcoy146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing