We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food great price” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits

Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
Ranked #22 of 84 Restaurants in Hershey
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Skowhegan, Maine
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good food great price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

Close to the attractions and a place we know from home. Cheap place to eat and you know the food is good.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank IBM61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

518 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    155
    182
    110
    46
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
State College, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Normal Red Robin Restaurant”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013

This is a great family place. It is the normal chain restaurant. It was very busy the day I was there. Good service.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strafford, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
69 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Love the burgers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

The burgers are sooooo good and the French fries are the best. My husband really likes the root beer floats

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank deabelair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dillsburg
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best burgers!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

We stopped for lunch last week and had the most delicious burgers I have had in quite some time. The endless fries were a bit too much for me, but the husband enjoyed them. Service was quick, food was hot - will return

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Edie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dothan, Alabama
Level Contributor
97 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Yum Yum”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2013

This is a great place for a hamburger although they have other entrees. I do not care for French fries, but their cheese/garlic fries are "to die for"

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank grammysuesue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing