We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A little slow, but good food and good service”

Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
Ranked #23 of 84 Restaurants in Hershey
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Lancaster, PA
Level Contributor
136 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“A little slow, but good food and good service”
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Went to Red Robin to for dinner and to meet with relatives who were in the area. We had a large group, but on a Tuesday might we thought that that the food would come out a little faster than it did. When the food did arrive everything was very good and all the orders were correct.

Having some choices on rolls, toppings, etc was nice and the presentation, believe it or not, was very nice.

Our server, Angie, was wonderful and kept the drinks for a party of nine topped off without asking and took care of the complimentary sundaes for the kids.

All in all, a very pleasant dinner.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lucasbear1104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

532 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    162
    185
    112
    47
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Northern Cambria PA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Red Robin beside Hershey Park”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We had a very nice evening at the Red Robin. I had never ate at a Red Robin but it was suggested to go there. We had a very nice waitress that was very attentive....made you feel glad that you came to their restaurant. Good food, good prices! Will be back again when in the area!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank J W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Ridgeville, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Noisy but good food”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

The food was very good. We got veggie burgers with fries. The restaurant was very busy (Saturday night) so it was very noisy. However, service did not suffer.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tammy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ripley, Ohio
Level Contributor
154 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Love the variety of burgers”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We ate at Red Robin twice while in Hershey. The onion rings and jalapeno coins are delicious. There were five of us, everyone got something different and loved it all. Very nice, friendly service!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank DebbieAdkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great service”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We had a wonderful server. She was fast, friendly and very respectful of parents. She asked me quietly if my son needed more chocolate milk before offering it to him. :)

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Traveleroct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing