We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Good shopping spot.

Good selection of retail stores. There were a few upscale brand factory stores, but many were... read more

Reviewed June 2, 2021
Boat-Captain
,
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
via mobile
Small but Good

Your typical outlets, on the smaller side, and I only went into a few stores, but the stores I... read more

Reviewed May 30, 2021
Laurenxrussell
,
Wynantskill, New York
Read all 227 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hershey
from $13.62
More Info
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveler rating
76
84
59
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
76
84
59
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews disney store great shopping ann taylor tommy hilfiger small outlet love shopping hershey park food court clothing shoppers employees
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 227 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2017

I was shopping for a special occasion and went to the Outlets in Hershey. I had specific stores in mind I wanted to shop at. I found everything I was looking for and great sale prices. I am never disappointed at this outlet center.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Susan52999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words and review! Our top goal is to provide customers with an enjoyable and satisfying experience while shopping at Tanger Outlet Center Hershey, and we are continually looking for ways to improve that experience. We strive to exceed expectations with our service and with great deals on the brands and merchandise you like. So we're delighted to hear that you were pleased with our efforts, and we’re eager to spread the good news to all those who work so hard to create a wonderful shopping environment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017

We go to the outlets often. It is clean fast, plenty of parking. The restrooms are clean. Great store and staff in them. Friendly staff.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Jeri1003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017

Large and spreads out. Multiple name brand outlets. Only food sub way and Starbucks. Could use a area for the guys to relax.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank 1william5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2017

Thanks for the stars and your comments. We are always looking for new and exciting vendors (that includes those vendors targeted at "the guys."

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2017 via mobile

The Hershey outlet's offer some decent stores with ample parking and a covered walking area. There are very limited dining options directly at the center itself, but many excellent dining choices a short drive away. The entire area surrounding the outlet center is busy, with Hershey park, chocolate world, Troegs, etc., a short distance away

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank PVonthemove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2017

Thank you for your kind words and for Shopping and Saving at Tanger Outlet Center Hershey!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2017 via mobile

It was nice to see an outlet mall that is well maintained and fully leased with a large variety of stores. So many are full of crumbling sidewalks and empty storefronts. This is a pretty bustling place.
I was disappointed in the prices of things... it wasn't any different than going to a regular mall store.
Whatever happened to OUTLET prices and really really good deals?

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank angieinohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2017

Thanks for your thoughts about Tanger Outlets Hershey. In addition to presenting a well maintained and fully leased center, we are committed to bringing to you the ultimate shopping experience. That means guiding you towards the best deals at your favorite designer and brand-name stores. We’re proud to offer Tanger’s Best Price Guarantee: If you purchase merchandise from any Tanger store and find it advertised for less elsewhere within 30 days, we’ll gladly refund the difference to you in cash. The Best Price Guarantee gives Tanger customers’ confidence that they are getting a great deal each and every time they shop. Savvy outlet shoppers look to Tanger Outlet Centers for the biggest selection of first-quality, in-season merchandise, for the latest fashion trends from their favorite brand name and designer outlet stores and so much more. Because consumers love shopping and saving direct from the manufacturer. Come on back and put us to the test!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews