We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Good shopping spot.

Good selection of retail stores. There were a few upscale brand factory stores, but many were... read more

Reviewed June 2, 2021
Boat-Captain
,
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
via mobile
Small but Good

Your typical outlets, on the smaller side, and I only went into a few stores, but the stores I... read more

Reviewed May 30, 2021
Laurenxrussell
,
Wynantskill, New York
Read all 227 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hershey
from $13.62
More Info
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveler rating
76
84
59
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
76
84
59
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews disney store great shopping ann taylor tommy hilfiger small outlet love shopping hershey park food court clothing shoppers employees
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 227 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2017

While visiting the Hershey area I made a shopping stop at Tanger Outlets. I picked up my free coupon book which you can sign up for online. I found a great deals at the Clark's Shoe store and Goldtoe. Definitely will shop here again on my next trip to Hershey.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank PLS27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2017 via mobile

Was able to pick up Reeboks for my husband and black dress pants from White House Black Market all in one trip and pay less than $75 for everything combined! Convenient location and all my favorite stores!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank skach24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2017

Thank you for your kind words and for shopping and saving at Tanger Outlet Center Hershey!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2017 via mobile

Very friendly and knowledgeable clerk. Beautiful boots at great prices. Also appreciated teachers discount

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank thegraduate06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2017

Thank you for the stars and for your kind words! Please visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2017

Parking depends when you visit. Weekends or holidays are a bit messy. I have driven by on some days and seen parking overflowed to the service roads.

Even on a normal day, some parts of the lot are full while others are bare. On normal days, spaces are few near the Starbucks/Subway but you can get a space anywhere else. My advice is to park in the center and walk a bit. If the walk is too far, move your car but keep in the open areas. Early and weekday shopping is best.

Store selection is pretty decent but they do not have the same set of stores as Tanger Lancaster. They have a great online presence to plan your trip so take advantage of that - you can plan to visit this or other Outlet Malls based on your preferred stores.

Prices and deals at the stores vary but I can recommend Bass Shoes and Brooks Brothers for service and selection.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank oldstocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2017

Our top goal is to provide customers with an enjoyable and satisfying experience while shopping at Tanger Outlet Center Hershey, and we are continually looking for ways to improve that experience. We strive to exceed expectations with our service and with great deals on the brands and merchandise you like. So we're delighted to hear that you were pleased with our efforts, and we’re eager to spread the good news to all those who work so hard to create a wonderful shopping environment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017

It is nice to be able to go shopping the these stores. They all have something to offer and prices are reasonable.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Wanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TangerOutlets, Manager at Tanger Outlets Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2017

Thank you for your kind words and for shopping and saving at Tanger Outlet Center Hershey!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews