We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (806)
Filter reviews
806 results
Traveler rating
402
280
79
26
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
402
280
79
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hershey park waffles covered parking would stay here again room was clean waffle maker convenient location free breakfast up to date giant center easy access a great stay front desk staff chocolate world super8 cvs cereal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 806 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was in a nice location not far from Giant Center and Hershey park. We were disappointed that the Wi-Fi did not work in the rooms. The room was clean and large enough for the four of us. They had a nice assortment of items on the breakfast bar but there was no flavor to the scrambled eggs. I would have preferred bacon over sausage. The "Hershey hot chocolate" that was advertised was watered down. They did have bananas, yogurt, instant oatmeal, cold cereal, waffles to make, mini muffins, bread, English muffins or bagels along with the eggs and sausage. There was a business center that you could use which was nice. Room was quiet.

Room tip: We were on 2nd floor toward, like over top parking garage.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chris V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

What a nice place. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Clean grounds and convenient to Hersheypark. I was very surprised at how clean it was. The breakfast was decent for a hotel breakfast. Eggs, sausage and pancakes. Juice and coffee. Coffee was ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TravisW392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

The property and staff were both wonderful. The room was large and clean and the property was well maintained. A little off the beaten path, the hotel did not appear to be over used coming off of a busy summer. We appreciated how clean and friendly everyone was. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jodip937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

Clean, spacious, good breakfast, front desk kind. A bath tub and 2 queens. We stayed when visitng hershey dor 1 night. You don't need more. Parking lot in front of the hotel. Gotta have a car. The town is also nice quiet at night but many restaurants.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yafit N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

The facility was extremely clean and had a very friendly staff. We were on a family trip to Hershey Park. We enjoyed the breakfast and the cleanliness of the motel. This was definitely one of the cleanest places we ever stayed.

Room tip: Very clean facility.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tom_Pot711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews