We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$75
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$75
View deal
FindHotel
$67
View deal
Wyndham$75
Priceline$75
Lol.travel$86
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (874)
Filter reviews
874 results
Traveler rating
446
292
87
29
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
446
292
87
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hershey park great stay room was clean convenient location would definitely stay here again thin walls giant center continental breakfast bagels easy access front desk staff pillows motel attractions elevator hallway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 874 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Surprisingly nice hotel but there was no shampoo/conditioner given in bathroom, which I could deal with for the most part but there wasn’t even hand soap given which is somewhat odd. Also there was a large stain on the comforter we had, but we simply just removed the comforter and slept without one which we were comfortable with. Small changes but overall a halfway decent place to stay.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank kelslynn2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8Hershey, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

At this Super 8 eggs and sausage was also offered for breakfast plus the other regular items like waffles, bagels, toast and fruit.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ronv500
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8Hershey, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us . We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017

The Super 8 Hershey is a relatively new property. Everything was clean and tidy, staff were very nice and helpful. The room we got on the 3rd floor was huge. And it was an accessible room for people with limited mobility, including the enormous shower.

Slept very well. No street noises or sounds heard. Great spot to spend the night. And the price was good.

Room tip: There is an elevator, and some rooms are accessible for wheelchairs, etc. Lots of parking. The free wifi worked great.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatnMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

We ended up going else where for breakfast after sampling it in the am. The beds were super comfortable and the room was neat & clean. Over all nice stay

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Chelbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

We would recommend Super 8 Hersey to anyone who is looking for a clean, comfortable place to stay at reasonable prices. The staff were all friendly and helpful with all our questions. We enjoyed the free breakfast and talking to the other quest.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank keithbL4448QU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews