We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$75
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$75
View deal
FindHotel
$67
View deal
Priceline$75
Wyndham$75
Lol.travel$86
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (874)
Filter reviews
874 results
Traveler rating
446
292
87
29
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
446
292
87
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hershey park great stay room was clean convenient location would definitely stay here again thin walls giant center continental breakfast bagels easy access front desk staff pillows motel attractions elevator hallway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
272 - 277 of 874 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2017

We stayed with the quick idea of a family weekend. We were pleased and felt safe. Close to hershey and the town areas

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank keithdM5661TM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

Clean hotel (from lobby to elevator to room & bathroom), Friendly front desk staff, good breakfast choices at continental breakfast. Only complaint is the bed was very hard; but that's personal preference.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Anna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

They repaved the entire parking lot. Had to park offsite and drag luggage. Very inconvenient. They should've paved half at a time. Hotel had an odd odor.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank septguest2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

I really enjoyed my sty here. If they would have a little bit lower rate that would have fit my disability budget I would have stayed the for 4 days.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Z8304WNroberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews