We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fall Family Weekend MHS”
Review of Days Inn Hershey

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Hershey
Ranked #8 of 25 Hotels in Hershey
Alexandria
1 review
“Fall Family Weekend MHS”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

excellent customer service; clean and comfortable room; friendly helpful staff; wonderful pool; great location; affordable rate; good breakfast

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sonnja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn Hershey, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
Glad to be able to accommodate you during MHS weekend. Best of luck with school for the kids.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,474 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    477
    473
    299
    129
    96
See reviews for
906
202
37
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Connersville
2 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Warm greeting at check in. Friendly staff and very helpful. Loved the the covered parking. Breakfast food was hot and fresh. Had fresh oranges,apples, and bananas. Great place for families, couples, and individuals. Close to Hersey activities. Noise from street bothered sleeping.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ronal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn Hershey, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
Well thanks we are in the sweetest place on earth. Thanks for the review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford
2 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2013

The stay at Days Inn at Hershey is an annual event where my family and friends start and end our day after enjoying the annual AACA antique car meet.I remember this stay as being very well accomodated by friendly staff who do not mind going out of their way to make our stay a very enjoyable one.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Raymond E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn Hershey, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
Thanks and we value your patronage thanks for choosing us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Wolf
1 review
Reviewed October 31, 2013

The only thing , I believed I ordered a handicapped room.

If you would but some higher toilets in the rooms that is all
I need for myself.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Margrat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn Hershey, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
We will note your request for future considerations. Thanks for the review
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hershey hotels
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hershey Chocolate Avenue
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn at the Park
Comfort Inn at the Park
#10 of 25 in Hershey
515 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hershey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Hershey
Super 8 Hershey
#3 of 25 in Hershey
571 reviews
1.6 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Hershey
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Hershey Chocolate Avenue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Hershey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Hershey

Property: Days Inn Hershey
Address: 350 W Chocolate Ave, Hershey, PA 17033-1635
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Hershey
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Hershey
#10 Family Hotel in Hershey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Hershey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Hershey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Hershey Hotel Hershey
Hershey Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing