We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,654)
Filter reviews
1,654 results
Traveler rating
564
517
322
143
108
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
564
517
322
143
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hershey park rite aid waffles free shuttle chocolate smell covered parking walking distance free breakfast hot tub shuttle service indoor pool chocolate world chocolate ave would stay again nice stay exercise room adjoining rooms
Filter
Updating list...
1,417 - 1,422 of 1,654 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Excellent hotel except that we had two adjoining rooms and found one smelled badly of cigarette smoke. We reported it to the front desk but nothing was done as the hotel was full.
Also, one room was booked on internet and not eligible for points. However the other room was booked after by telephone and i received no points.
Breakfast was very adequate and internet/ business office very useful.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Catriona W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Thanks for reviewing our property. We appoligize that your first room had a smoke odor, The entire facility is non smoking but occasional prior guets don't always abide by the non smoking signage. I'm glad to hear the room move worked out well for you. Next time your in town we hope to be of service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We normally stay at the Hershey Lodge, but tried Days Inn Hershey this past weekend. It was excellent! Staff was friendly. Continental breakfast is fantastic at this hotel. Rooms were clean. Kids were excited to see the roller coasters and Kisses Street Lights outside our window. Seemed more Hershey oriented than the Hershey Lodge, which is too big and impersonal to us. We will definitely stay at Days Inn again!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 56,465,465,456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

We are glad you got to experience HersheyPark in the Dark. What a fun time of year to visit. We appreciate your comments and look forward to accomodating you on a future trip to Chocloatetown.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

excellent.would stay again.the hotel is excellent in so many ways.All our needs are met.Pool,Gymnasium, good beds & most of all a wonderful breakfast with proper chairs & table.Unlike most places one has to stand .

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Road403851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Thanks for staying with us and we appreciate your comments. We hope to be of service next time your in Hershey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews