We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$209
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Hershey(Hershey)(Great Value!)
$231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn at the Park(Hershey)(Great Value!)
$194
$189
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$235
$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Rose Motel(Hershey)(Great Value!)
$150
$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,635)
Filter reviews
1,635 results
Traveler rating
550
514
321
142
108
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
550
514
321
142
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshershey parkrite aidwafflesfree shuttlechocolate smellcovered parkingwalking distancefree breakfasthot tubshuttle serviceindoor poolchocolate worldchocolate avewould stay againexercise roomnice stayadjoining rooms
Filter
Updating list...
1,408 - 1,413 of 1,635 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Enjoy staying at this hotel each year during Hershey car show and flea market. Great location and clean and beds are very comfortable. Staff is excellent to work with as well. Will definitely be back next year!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Glen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Thanks for your review. we hope we can be of service to you on a future trip thru Hershey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I got a fantastic rate on this hotel. It is located in the very residential town of Hershey. There are lots of pros and only a couple cons. Hotel itself is a bit outdated. However, very clean and comfortable. We did have to switch rooms right away. Our room had a smell in it. My husband said it was smoke (this is a non-smoking hotel, but some people can't deal). I felt it was more of a cleaning product smell. We immediately went back downstairs and switched to another room. Staff was wonderful. So willing to accommodate. Hotel was completely booked, but they moved us with no problem. Now as far as view and noise, the back part of the hotel has a view of the homes behind it. The more interested view is from the front which is Hershey Park roller coasters. Only problem with that is more noise due to the busy road. Hotel is within walking distance to many restaurants and things to do. Only a few minute drive to Hershey Park. Beds were average. Linens were nice, but bedspreads were old.

You do get free breakfast, which was not half bad. They had three waffles makers (most places have a max of 2) and a pancake maker (which I'd never seen before). They offered fruit, 4 kinds of cereal, oatmeal packets, yogurt, bagels, english muffins, bread, danish and mini muffins, and hard boiled eggs. Juice and coffee was good. The only thing I would suggest adding is perhaps some type of breakfast meat. Nothing much in the way of protein offered except the hard boiled eggs, which were good.

Cons were few. Our tub did not drain properly so when you showered, you were ankle deep in water. Again, bedspreads were old. Noise level in front of building due to street. Nothing really major. We felt comfortable. Staff was great. They even had a washer and dryer in the arcade room. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Thank you for your extensive reviewof our property. We appreciate that you cose our location to stay while in Hershey. Thanks for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews