We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Harrisburg Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Harrisburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Harrisburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Harrisburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveler rating
130
164
186
144
145
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
164
186
144
145
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
263 - 268 of 769 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chuck K, General Manager at Harrisburg Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

this was the worst stay at a hotel for me and my family. first room ,no air conditioning. second room no clean towels, no housekeeping, the peep hole in the door was missing, i had to put toilet paper in the hole. the room had cob webs. the third room didn't have a phone and the tv didn't work

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Terrence J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chuck K, General Manager at Harrisburg Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am glad to hear that your room was clean as that has been one of the staples to our new vision at the property. I am sorry that you had other issues that we fell short on. We look forward to being even better the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chuck K, General Manager at Harrisburg Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Keep aw way from this dump. It is horrible. The WiFi doesn't work, the employees are unsympathetic, the rooms are dirty and run down, the elevator looks like a garbage shoot, it is farther from the airport than the website says, etc. the fitness room is a joke. And they had the nerve to charge a lot. Don't even think about staying here!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Sheri E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chuck K, General Manager at Harrisburg Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2014

We are very sorry that you had such a bad stay at our property. While we are an older hotel, we strive to give each and every guest a clean serviceable room with great srevice. We are once again sorry that we fell short and hope that if you are around again, you give us a chance to correct the challenges you had.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

We were given a king bed for 2 adults and 2 children. The refrigerator was nasty. There were only two towels and two washcloths for 4 people. When we called the front desk for more towels/washcloths, it took them an hour to bring them to our room. We were very disappointed in our stay and could not wait to leave.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Marsha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chuck K, General Manager at Harrisburg Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2014

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. In the future we hope to be able and provide you what you need as far as a clean, serviceable room. We are working hard to provide that for each and every guest and hope that next time you are in town we can do that for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews