We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ramada Inn Linglestown PA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Harrisburg/Hershey Area
Ranked #40 of 51 Hotels in Harrisburg
Reviewed December 23, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Frederick A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,479)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,356 - 1,362 of 1,480 reviews

Reviewed December 22, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank rjr1012
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

The Entrance/Exit was very confusing. It is literally right next to the on ramp to the highway. If you miss the entrance, you have to go onto the highway, drive for miles to turn around, and make the largest loop to get back into the area of the entrance. The inside was just an upscale type of Motel.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank JOE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

My husband and I were headed to northcentral Pennsylvania from NC and were very happy to see this hotel right off of highway 81. We parked and checked in with no problem at all. The girl at the front desk was sweet and efficient. Our room was very comfortable and the rate was super reasonable. I used the fitness center in the morning, and it was fine. There's one treadmill and some weight training equipment available.
Our one small complaint was that there was an odor in our room... it was a musty/smokey combination. But overall, our stay here was just fine, and very relaxing.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sardawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Very convenient location off interstate 81, reasonable pricing for a clean modern room, restaurants near by, lovely indoor pool, great value for traveling folks like us, highly recommend this location

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Easyboss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

My wife and I checked in about 6:00 PM after driving to Harrisburg from North Carolina, I asked for a room with my AARP Rate, we were offered a roomwith a single queen bed for a very reasonable rate. As we were walking down the hallway to enter our room, the night manager "Dave" informed us he had changed our assigned room, as he had just checked that room and determined it smelled as if someone had previously smoked in that room. Dave put us in a very spacious room with a King Bed, gas fireplace and Jacuzzi. There was some faint highway noise, but all in all we were very pleased with our room, considering the attractive rate that we paid.

Room Tip: King rooms with fireplace and jacuzzi are quite spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maine-Guide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Harrisburg hotels
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Harrisburg
Candlewood Suites Harrisburg
#18 of 51 in Harrisburg
325 reviews
6.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Harrisburg East Inn & Suites
5.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Harrisburg
Howard Johnson Inn Harrisburg
#44 of 51 in Harrisburg
972 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Harrisburg
Comfort Inn Harrisburg
#26 of 51 in Harrisburg
224 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#36 of 51 in Harrisburg
108 reviews
3.2 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites
Clarion Inn & Suites
#32 of 51 in Harrisburg
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Harrisburg/Hershey Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Harrisburg/Hershey Area

Address: 300 N Mountain Rd, Harrisburg, PA 17112-2656
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Harrisburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 51 Hotels in Harrisburg
Price Range: $59 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Harrisburg/Hershey Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This a great area to visit, and we want to be your home away from home while you're here. At Travel Inn & Suites, we're here for you when you need us. We offer the best value for your stay. Simply contact us to book a great room at a sensible price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Harrisburg/Hershey Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Harrisburg Hotel Harrisburg
Best Western Harrisburg
Harrisburg Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing