We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantasic Meal!”
Review of T.G.I. Fridays

T.G.I. Fridays
Reserve with OpenTable
T.G.I. Fridays is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #374 of 543 Restaurants in Harrisburg
Price range: $0 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night
Welland, Ontario, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Fantasic Meal!”
Reviewed July 28, 2012

I liked every thing about this resturant. Food was great. Menu has a wide vriety and their is also a kids menu. Food wast tastey and reasonably priced.I would goback or recommend it to anyone!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank gagetman96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    15
    24
    17
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CINCINNATI
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Open Late”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Thanks for staying open late. It appears you are the only local restaurant in Harrisburg, Pa., which keep the doors open a little late on Sundays. Service was great, even after the doors were locked we did not feel rushed to leave. Thanks.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank SNAPPERMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coopersburg, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
704 reviews
523 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“A decent place for a burger and bottomless fries”
Reviewed June 3, 2012

This is a good place to take your family for an inexpensive meal. They have good burgers and bottomless fries. The burger selection is great, the servers are friendly and the food comes quickly.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wkrupa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hershey PA
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Will never go back”
Reviewed May 15, 2012 via mobile

Worst service ever - took two hours on a not busy night. Every part of the experience was painful. This location has really gone downhill.

Helpful?
Thank SusanSHersheyPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Worst service ever but....”
Reviewed April 30, 2012

This had to be the worse service I have ever had in a restaurant. We arrived for dinner..Was myself, wife, son and another couple with their two kids.

Were seated quickly and ordered app and main course. Waited almost 30 mins for apps. When the main course came out we still had apps plates on the table. We told the server we needed the table cleaned off so we would have room for the main course. He slammed the plates down muttering he ""only had two hands"

They were totally confused who ordered what and brought out extra meals three times. My sons meal never did come. My wife did notice her food sitting on the counter waiting to the server to bring it over. After 5 minutes she asked where he was and was told he was "outside having a quick smoke"....
We left without even getting the deserts we ordered. The only GOOD thing about the night was when we complained to the manager she did cut the bill in half. The original bill for the four adults and three kids was 179.00 We paid only 75.00 when she was done adjusting it.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank lockman102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed T.G.I. Fridays also viewed

 
Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg, PA
 

Been to T.G.I. Fridays? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing