We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
$187
$172
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Red Roof Inn Harrisburg Hershey(Harrisburg)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Hershey(Harrisburg)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveler rating
15
32
30
18
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
32
30
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent roomhotel offersroom was cleanbagelsamusement parkwaffle makercontinental breakfastshort staycheck in was easystayed here for one nightwater pressurecomfortable staybasininterstateprinter
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 110 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Recently visited and our stay was good. Just a note.. This motel does not have a pool or fitness room. With kids, with may be important. The gentleman at checkout was very helpful and assisted us with a change with our stay due to the hotel not having a pool.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lthomas1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Stayed here for a Hershey Park vacation with family. Received a room that smelled like marijuana. Next room smelled like a cigarette factory. Got a smoking room when one was not requested. The windows were filthy and the cabinets were falling apart. Horrible customer service. Left very unhappy. Would not stay here ever again.

Room Tip: Do not waste your money at this hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Stayed here during our vacation. Dirty, dirty, dirty. Stayed a couple of hours and had to leave because of the filth. We checked out and was told we would not be charged, however a one night charge was put on my credit card. When I contacted the General Manager he advised me he would not credit the one night fee and would not explain why. Suggest you do not stay here. There is a hotel directly across the street (holiday inn) that we checked into and the room was clean and the staff was great.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank familytrip2011010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

We stopped on our way to Maine just for an overnight. We had a single queen bed on the first floor. The room was small but very comfortable. The bathroom and dressing area were both quite large. The room was equipped with everything from a coffee maker to an ironing board.
The continental breakfast was nice and very convenient to our room.
The motel is close to every chain restaurant and store that is imaginable. It is also right off I-81. I picked this place because of price (the best rate between Harrisburg, PA and NJ on I-81 or I-78). I was very pleasantly surprised. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We have stayed here 2 years in a row because it is within 15 minutes of Hershey Park. It seemed cleaner this time.

The owner appears to supervise the guests during the complimentary breakfast. He isn't there to ensure our satisfaction. He never smiles or makes sure things are getting refilled. We stayed there with another family and they came to the same conclusion independent of us. So I'm sure he is making other people feel this way. Try smiling and asking how things are for a change. The front desk staff was pleasant, however.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Familytravelers6_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews