We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$76
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
$76
View deal
Traveluro
$70
View deal
Expedia.com$76
Priceline$76
Lol.travel$86
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveler rating
93
102
53
22
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
93
102
53
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hershey park outdoor pool beds were comfortable hot breakfast housekeeping staff night's sleep muffins channels interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 290 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 evening. All of the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was average comfort inn fare. The room was a decent size and the beds were comfortable. It was about 15 minutes from the attractions in Hershey. It was a small hotel and yes as others have noted the bathroom is small and some things are a little dated. Considering the price for the hotel, I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank djjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Stayed one night after the horse show in Harrisburg. Late check in was no problem. Hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. Beds were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great way to start the day. Would definitely stay here again. Convenient to Harrisburg and Hershey for a great price.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NK3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is only good enough if you stay one night and don't mind old stained furniture, a funny smelling room and bed that hurts your back!! The housekeeping and kitchen staff were very friendly and that is the only nice thing I can say. When I first arrived there was no one to greet me for the first 3 minutes. The carpet in the hallway was clean but crumbled up, which could have been was a tripping hazard. The bathroom was small and awkward, and the room could have used a paint job. Needless to say I will be returning there.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Lori H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at the Comfort Inn while at the Jazz and Wine Festival....was greeted by pleasant staff member upon check in. Clean room with comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Had one issue getting the TV to play DirectTV, but figured it out. Good free breakfast daily. Need to improve lighting on parking lot around property at night....otherwise overall stay was good. Will stay at Comfort Inn again if in the area!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Rod M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

We stayed two nights and enjoyed the hotel. Great breakfast to start the day and it was free!! Breakfast had the usual continental stuff, but also hot eggs, sausage, and a waffle maker. The time to Hershey Park is pretty good, maybe 15 minutes. The pool is larger than I expected, but it has no walk in steps!! The ladder made it difficult for young children to use the pool. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby, but all had to be driven to. I loved the hotel only being two stories tall.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews