We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$76
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$76
View deal
Traveluro
$70
View deal
Wyndham$76
Hotels.com$76
Lol.travel$86
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveler rating
93
102
53
22
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
93
102
53
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hershey park outdoor pool beds were comfortable hot breakfast housekeeping staff night's sleep muffins channels interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 290 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is only good enough if you stay one night and don't mind old stained furniture, a funny smelling room and bed that hurts your back!! The housekeeping and kitchen staff were very friendly and that is the only nice thing I can say. When I first arrived there was no one to greet me for the first 3 minutes. The carpet in the hallway was clean but crumbled up, which could have been was a tripping hazard. The bathroom was small and awkward, and the room could have used a paint job. Needless to say I will be returning there.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Lori H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at the Comfort Inn while at the Jazz and Wine Festival....was greeted by pleasant staff member upon check in. Clean room with comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Had one issue getting the TV to play DirectTV, but figured it out. Good free breakfast daily. Need to improve lighting on parking lot around property at night....otherwise overall stay was good. Will stay at Comfort Inn again if in the area!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Rod M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

We stayed two nights and enjoyed the hotel. Great breakfast to start the day and it was free!! Breakfast had the usual continental stuff, but also hot eggs, sausage, and a waffle maker. The time to Hershey Park is pretty good, maybe 15 minutes. The pool is larger than I expected, but it has no walk in steps!! The ladder made it difficult for young children to use the pool. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby, but all had to be driven to. I loved the hotel only being two stories tall.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

We have very seldom been disappointed with Comfort Inns, and this was no exception. We had a room with two queen beds and slept very comfortably. The staff was pleasant, the breakfast was good with a large selection of food. Comfort Inns are a reasonably priced for a nice stay.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank adkinsonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

As usual, our stay at the Comfort Inn was just what we needed! The room itself was large, clean, and contained all the necessary amenities. Free Wi-Fi is included, as is basic cable. The water pressure and temperature in the shower were fantastic, and the AC/heating unit worked fine.

The breakfast was a typical continental breakfast...tasty food, decent variety, but nothing too special. This hotel also has an outdoor pool that's open until dusk. As usual, we had our dogs with us...the pet-friendly nature of Comfort Inn is definitely a plus in my book! Also a perk - very quiet location. I had no issues falling and staying asleep!

Great hotel if you need a relaxing night in.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AshBernadette88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews