We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Vegetarian Choices”
Review of Fiesta Mexico

Fiesta Mexico
Ranked #36 of 540 Restaurants in Harrisburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
70 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent Vegetarian Choices”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

This restaurant was in walking distance to our hotel, perfect. I was traveling with Mexican food nuts, so it worked out perfect. The vegetarian selection was extremely adequate. I had the veggie Quesadilla. It was delicious. Everyone else's plates were clean, so I would say it was enjoyed all around. The service was great and the decorations was festive.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    89
    38
    17
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York
Level Contributor
72 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fun place to try”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

We went with another family and really enjoyed the restaurant. The atmosphere is festive and colorful. The place is clean and service was fast and friendly. Food was excellent and margaritas/mojitos were good. Fun place to visit if looking for good Mexican food.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank lulu0510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poconos, PA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Very authentic and flavorful!”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

LOVED this restaurant!, beautiful carved decor, food was authentic to Mexico, table side guacamole was delish and a cute show for the kids, very reasonable and everything tasted wonderful!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank DeanaLucy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Commack, New York
Level Contributor
242 reviews
158 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Repeat Customer”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

We always eat here when in the area and always have a great meal! drinks and service are also good. Recommend the pineapple fajitas.Would have loved to purchase a t shirt on the way out but they were out of stock.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank opjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Service sucked”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

The service was horrible the waiter didnt wanna bring our table nachos they didnt come an take our order we sat at the table to long we just got up an left will never return again !!!!!

Helpful?
Thank jtonette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiesta Mexico also viewed

 

Been to Fiesta Mexico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing