We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family wedding in PA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Harrisburg East Inn & Suites
Ranked #21 of 50 Hotels in Harrisburg
Reviewed April 10, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Marcia B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (563)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Harrisburg East Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

436 - 442 of 563 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2013

The hotel was a little way from the center of restaurants and stores, kind of isolated. The room had a scratch on the shower wall that looks like an attempt was made to make it less noticeable. There seemed to be very little staff around and not that many people in the hotel. we counted less than 10 cars in all the parking areas so it was surprising that when we asked for a late checkout that it was denied. We were never even asked how long we needed. Check in person was friendly and recommended a diner within walking distance that we deemed unacceptable. Checkout person was not that helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Mary Ellen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Valerie W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Jason F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Meg F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrisburg
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport Hershey
3.4 mi away
Best Western Premier The Central Hotel & Conference Center
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Harrisburg East
Holiday Inn Harrisburg East
#1 of 2 in Middletown
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Harrisburg Hershey
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Harrisburg East
2.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Harrisburg East-Hershey Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Harrisburg East Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Harrisburg East Inn & Suites

Address: 1344 Eisenhower Boulevard, Harrisburg, PA 17111-2319 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham Harrisburg)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Harrisburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 50 Hotels in Harrisburg
Price Range: $81 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Harrisburg East Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Harrisburg East Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Harrisburg Hotel Harrisburg
Wingate Hotel Harrisburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing